Em andamento 16/16
Coolforthesummer
117 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 8, 2024
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

A Heartwarming Start to a Promising Romcom Journey

EP 1 completely surpassed my expectations. I loved it from the first minute to the last. Every moment was enjoyable and i felt a range of emotions from sadness to joy.

Kim Hye Yoon truly shined in EP 1, she was undoubtedly the star of the episode. Her versatility was remarkable, she portrayed anger, humor, mischief and more with ease. She also brought back memories of her Extraordinary You era.
Byeon Wooseok also delivered good performance in EP 1, capturing the portrayal of depression as an idol convincingly.

Having read the webtoon's available 40 chapters, i noticed a few changes but i liked them as they added depth to the story.

EP 1 evoked reminiscences of the writer's previous works like True Beauty and Extraordinary You. The school scenes resembled those of Extraordinary You, while other scenes resonated with the style of True Beauty.

Finally we have a proper youth romcom after a long wait. Mondays are bound to be delightful from now on.

I believe this show will undoubtedly become as popular as True Beauty in the future, propelling its actors especially Byeon Woo-seok to stardom similar to Cha Eunwoo & Hwang InYeop's rise after True Beauty.

Overall im eagerly anticipating the upcoming episodes.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 16/16
CZYN127
43 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 9, 2024
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DRAMA,

EVERYONE SHOULD WATCH THIS,
GUYS THIS DRAMA YOU WILL NEVER GET BORED OF THIS
I PROMISE YOU GUYS FROM THE FIRST 2 EPISODE I CAN FEEL THAT THIS DRAMA IS A TOP TIER FOR ME ?
LOVE THIS SAUR MUCH ?
THANK ME LATER
?????????
I LIKE ALL THE CHARACTER
I HOPE WOOSEOK WILL NOT DIE AGAIN HUHU
PLEASE MAKE THIS A HAPPY ENDING FOR THEM
THE FL IS SO FUNNY LIKE HER ROLE ON EXTRAORDINARY YOU, SHE'S SO EXTROVERTED LOVE HER SO MUCH IN HER EVERY DRAMA AND FOR WOOSEOK, HIS SO HANDSOME ASS HELL, I LOVE ALL THEIR ACTING, OVERALL THIS DRAMA IS SO CUTE AND I LOVE IT SOOO MUCH THIS WILL FOREVER IN MY HEART LIKE OTHER KDRAMA I LOVE...

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 16/16
Ray
27 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 10, 2024
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

PERFECT FOR THOSE WHO WANT A LIGHT-HEARTED DRAMA

I'm honestly in love with this drama especially now that i just want something light-hearted, not stressful, and makes u feel good. There are heart breaking moments of course but it has a good balance. I absolutely love the storyline and the plot twists <3 <3 FL's character is so relatable and funny! I was wheezing when she looked at ML's fan photo and zoomed it on his neck/collarbone cos yes girl same LMAO The FL and ML have amazing chemistryyy

I'm obsessed with ML's character (you'd want to protect him at all cost) --wooseok's soooo fine! I hope this gets more recognition and pushes wooseok & hye yoon to stardom!

AND WOOSEOK SANG SOOO WELL LIKE WTF HE COULD PASS AS AN IDOL (he sang eclipse' songs which is crazy good!!) Listen to Eclipse' songs on spotify they're perfect!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 16/16
Sugarplum11
28 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 10, 2024
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

I've still watched 2 episodes, but I'm already addicted to it

I kinda regret watching it first, I should have watched it when I finished so I wouldn't be curious? this drama is too good, i should've watched it later? waiting for 2 month again to he finished?

regret if you don't watch this drama.. 100000000000000000000000/100

Acting the main cast of the man and his woman is good, suitable, funny. I must have continued Rewatch this drama for a long time.. i'm so addicted really?? i have to wait 1 week for next episode? i can't wait it, 1 week is too long?
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 16/16
Xiao Mao
31 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 8, 2024
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Em andamento 9
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

smile cry laugh drool repeat

a rollercoaster of emotions in just 1 episode ?I don't know how to explain but it's worth to watch ...
everything is just perfect ☺️
But I cried with 10mins of the episode ????
the OST... they are so good, I don't know who sang them but emotions and warmth in voice is so soothing ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
go ahead and watch it ..???
its quite promising I haven't read the webtoon yet but now I am gonna read it because I need to get myself ready for what will be ahead ☠️☠️☠️ I don't want any heartbreak ? in the future
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 13/16
Apurva101
15 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 8, 2024
13 of 16 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

When the Idol is a fan of his fan (So many adorable scenes)

It is finally here! I love both the leads so it is damn good to watch this.

That phone call made me cry. Wow, what a powerful 1st episode. I especially like the meet cute part of the relationship, how the people first connected. With these two, the first connection was over phone call and it was anything but cute. It was a wake up call for our FL and uplifting one at that. The ML came across as such a caring person, saying something so beautiful to a stranger, and he didn't say it because he was on the radio but those were heartfelt words. The rom-com gods must love me right now, coz we did get a very lovely meet cute of them meeting in person. Aww.

During his live concert, he looked so damn good in the white shirt, black pants and the almost red lips, in the middle of the podium, playing his piano reminded me of Taylor swift.

Loved the first episode, I was always checking how much of it was left and wishing that there was more of it. If only they made 2 hours long episodes. It was so damn lovely! I loved it so much, that I'm gonna go watch it again

2nd Ep: I was bit worried that the 2nd episode might not follow through on the promise delivered by the 1st one, but it was in vain. These two are so adorable. I love the kind of comedy that Kim Hye Sun brings to this, love her in the "Extraordinary You" and I'm kinda sad that she doesn't do such roles more often. The last few minutes of the episodes were eye-opening. Here we thought that this was one sided fan crush, but he knew & liked her before she even knew that he existed. I also like our SML, he has personality. I do wonder what their photo appearing at the end means. The scene is still the same except for that photo, does it mean that he still dies or that more changes need to happen in the past for the result to change.

3rd Ep: It started with a round of flying kisses. Oh god, that was so damn hilarious and something a teenage boy would definitely do. Can we name this episode, "When the idol is also a fan of his fan." Such adorable moments. Like his friend said, it was all about the timing and every time he tried to tell her about his feelings, something happened. I love how the episode ended, I thought the majority of it would be in the past, this back to the present is great. Now, the picture on the table makes sense, but is that picture going to get our Im Sol in trouble? Will she be a suspect? That's kinda farfetched but you never know. Gotta wait another day to figure out what happens.

4th Ep: What kind of weird memory loss does Im Sol have? Even if she had forgotten the things she did when her older self took over her body what about Sun Jae's presence during the times she was just herself? How did she completely erase everything about him from her life? Maybe, its the accident that led to it. This episode felt so damn short. Now, it is looking like he somehow contributed to the accident that led to her becoming a paraplegic. They are giving us the hints. It could be that he like many leads just carries guilt even though he isn't directly responsible for it. With the lack of information we have on Tae Sung, we have to wonder what role he played in all of it.

5th Ep: It was another episode with cute moments with our lovely leads. I felt like they aren't trying to create a SML syndrome here. Since, the SML doesn't have much of screentime with the FL, not like True Beauty. Sun Jae-ya is so damn adorable, more so than Im Sol. The ending was perfect, but from the preview of the next episode, it seems like a sad one. With Im Sol probably rejecting Sun Jae.

6th Ep: While the episode was good, and Sol's misunderstanding about Sun Jae's feelings was a bit frustrating but the preview for next weeks episode is wow! It looks so good, thankfully its going in the direction, I didn't expect. I tried reading the translated webnovel but its just so poorly translated and missing pieces, it was hard to read it. But from what I have read so far, the drama is better written.

7th Ep: I want to thank the creators for giving us such exciting rom-com after a while. It just make me look forward to every episode and enjoy each & every moment of it. Im Sol is just amazing. And it is glad to the the future Sun Jae retain his corny ways in the changed future. Can't wait for the next episode!

8th Ep: We thought they were gonna give us another lovey dovey episode. We got that, but along with that we also saw that Im Sol couldn't prevent what happened to Sun Jae. The ending was so heartbreaking. Ever since the last episode, it was understandable that the guy who kidnapped her might have had a hand in harming Sun Jae. There's still more than half of the series left, what more do they have in store for us? Im Sol going back in time again? I'm for it. Or Sun Jae having amnesia after he wakes up? Not really a fan of that arc. Hopefully he doesn't die this time. I'm a bit worried about the ending now. I assumed that this one will have an happy ending, but with the ways things are going, it might have an ending where Im Sol will be learning a lesson that she can't really change some things no matter how many times she goes back in time. (Here's to hoping that Sun Jae stops dying)

9th Ep: Why was this one so short? Finally got to see Tae Sung again. I like him as a character, from the preview it seems like we'll be seeing more of him at least in the next episode. The preview has me so anxious. Love the soft curls Im Sol was rocking. They really pulled the Spiderman kiss for the Geum & Hyun Joo and it looked good. I'm always glad to see In Hyuk, who tries to pull Sun Jae back from his insanity. Although Sun Jae's a bit delulu, his delusion is fed by Im Sol's mixed signals. Poor guy, gets his head messed up with.

10th Ep: Love that everything is out in the open now, a big thanks to Tae Sung who helped Sun Jae realize what Im Sol wasn't willing to tell him. But the current story makes me think they are going to pull an amnesia arc in the future, where Im Sol forgets about Sun Jae and her time travel, with Sun Jae having to woo her again. Hope that isn't the case, cause poor Sun Jae needs to get his happy ending. I wonder what's with the ending, does that mean Sun Jae won't be an Idol in the future? Im sol might end up traveling back again.

11th Ep: Now we know why Sun Jae is such a goner about Im Sol. He poured all his passion into it, like he once did with swimming. He is such a silly goose in love that Im Sol silliness feels toned down. Loved the scene where their families find out. Poor guy has no idea where those packets came from. Oh God, that was so fun to watch. His phone conversation with his friend: "Con? What Con? Unicorn?" Overall, a beautiful episode. If it keeps up with the performance, this drama has such a high rewatch value. Every moment is precious.

12th Ep: After a good run, this was just an okay episode. With only 4 episode left, things are coming to head now. Sol needs to start making better decision. Trying to do it all on her own is going to get her or Sun Jae killed. I'm also worried that Tae Sung might die.

13th Ep: So Tae Sung is finally a police office, we finally got a confirmation that he is one. Missed Sun Jae in this episode. We got to see less of him compared to Im Sol. You gotta love Im Sol, always going out of her way for Sun Jae. At first, it was because she was grateful and now because she has genuinely come to care for him. So Sun jae never met her, he never wrote the song about her, and never became a singer. But the kidnapper just won't quit, he's here again. We only have 3 episodes left.

There's a reason I love the drama so much. It is one of the few drama's that has me involved that every time I finish an episode I'm not sure what I should do, what I should watch next.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 16/16
ZeynepAzra
8 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 11, 2024
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

Perfect start looks like it will be so good

The series had a great start
it made me laugh and get emotional
It's a series that makes you laugh, makes you cry, makes you feel warm and happy.
I'm looking forward to Mondays and Tuesdays
it's definitely worth watching.
?‍❤️‍?☔️.
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 16/16
aichenmo777
6 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 16, 2024
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Em andamento 3
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

Watch this after the drama is finished! if not, the waiting for episodes is hell.

I was a manhwa fan. At first, I was worried how the drama would turn out as the adaption drama story line and manhwa/novel story line are tend to be different. I’m not worried about the actors’ acting tho. They have already proved their acting with their previous works.
But when it aired, I love it! The drama gave more solid reason for Sol being a fan of Seon Jae and tried fo save him.
But I didn’t expect that in drama story line, Seon Jae fall Sol first. It seems that drama and manhwa/novel have only core similarity like time slip and FL tries to save ML.
The chemistry between leads are so superb that I fall in love with this cp.
I give this 10 out of 10.
As I said, because the drama is so good, you should wait for all episodes. I’m here regretting that I watched it as soon as they aired as the waiting for next episode is hell. :’)

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 16/16
ryoato
12 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 9, 2024
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Em andamento 2
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

THE best drama of 2024.. it’s really really good watch this 10/10

From the promotional materials alone this series is anticipated to be nostalgic and heartwarming. I still don’t know how emotionally driven this will be, but the content of this story tells me it will be. It will either handle the subject material well, or it will fall right on its face.

What I can say now is I amvery optimistic though, and that’s got to do with the attitudes of the main characters, specifically Im Sol. Played by Kim Hye-Woon, at first I thought she was too moody, but quickly her views on life are changes and she’s quite likeable. her character is optimistic and loving, with a new perspective on life because of a touching message she heard from a newly debuted idol, Sun-Jae. This drama is refreshing for me right now and is perfect for the spring and summer combined.

Sun Jae’s character is complicated. I wonder if this series will portray his character of being an idol well, it’s tricky. I have seen dramas that fall right down with this, but they had idols in the cast that made it clear it was pretty much just a cash grab. Here, I was surprised to see that the cast has few idols. I loved to see the idols it did have as Cameo’s, it fit the time so well and the SNSD song Genie was wonderful to here.

I really am worried about this drama and see how it could go so wrong. Webtoons can either be a wonderful source for a story, or they could make a work unbelievable and annoying. So far it’s an episode in, so I can’t say too much quite yet. I will say for what this is worth, it’s ambitious. This drama has a very triggering main theme, I pray it pays respects to the theme instead of using it simply as a plot device. Mental Health is much more than a plot device and is very layered in terms of a persons complexity, emotional, situation, relationships, etc. The situations are kind of stupid, but for now it’s all in good fun, it’s fiction so it’s not going to be 100% believable. I just hope it doesn’t get to the point where too much or too little happens that I end up not caring. So far this drama is full of fun and it’s a lot more cheerful than I thought. That’s a very good thing though! I love the bright scenes and youthful atmosphere.

The first episode thought is actually pretty smart in a simple way. With how Im Sol believed she’s dreaming instead of living, it makes her actions make more sense. She’s not crazy or in love, she’s a fan who is dreaming.

In short, the visuals are very good. Byeon Woo Seok has the type of face that makes me wonder how he hasn’t stood out to me before. I hope he thrives with his career as well as all who are in this. particularly with him, he’s very good looking- he’s talented, and this role could be a pivoting point in his career. Hye Woon has already shown her career to be successful with her roles, and she’s very sweet and I love her dimples. The two of them are adorable with the visuals and height difference, so I’ll see if they have chemistry beyond that. They are fun together and a few episodes in and I’m buying into this drama.


The story is a lot more layered than I initially thought it would be. That’s all I can say without spoiling, but trust me and watch this drama. It really is the best I’ve seen all year and is right next to Queen of Tears for me and is reaching to be much better.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 16/16
Shinigami girl
4 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 17, 2024
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

ASSISTAM!

Gente, esse Dorama é muito bom. Logo nos primeiros episódios ele te prende. Achei que eu não iria gostar tanto por já ter vistos vários no estilo de "voltar no tempo", mas ele me cativou demais. Além disso, adoro os atores e estava ansiosa pra ver meu Woo Seok de novo (que homem lindo mds).
Esse ator lindo e talentoso merece mais reconhecimento e fazer mais papéis. Não canso de admirar a beleza dele. Obrigada pelas cenas dele sem camisa, diretor kkkkkkkkk eu amei demais. Enfim, assista assista
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
rebsss98
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
24 dias atrás
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 10
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

Miglior kdrama 2023/2024

Sto amando questo drama, sono al 6 episodio e per ora la storia è avvincente, diversa dal solito e con continui colpi di scena. Merita tanto! Era da molto che non trovavo un drama fatto cosi bene, ogni episodio è perfetto infatti a distanza di minuti riesci a ridere/commuoverti
Tratta inoltre un tema molto importante al giorno d'oggi: la depressione/salute mentale, e devo dire al momento questo tema è trattato in modo "leggero" ma con tanti significati sottostanti
Lo consiglio a chiunque, soprattutto a chi non sta passando un bel periodo ❤️
Aggiornamento: sono al 10 episodio, ed è sempre meglio ?

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 16/16
nuru
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
20 dias atrás
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 10

A masterpiece with every detail..

The leads.. The acting.. The plot... The camera angles.. EVERYTHING JUST TOO GOOD TO BE REAL ㅠㅠ Generally if a drama has time lapse plot, it has some untied events too but THIS IS NOT (yet btw we'r at 8th ep).. I'm so in love with the plot/scenario AND OFC SUNJAE ㅠㅜ. And the supporting cast is awesome too everyone suits their role so well. You must watch it!! Lets hope that dude will stay alive this time,, it is not a want it's a NEED.



note: the character limit is weird dude thats it for me pls let me go wtdym i have to write 500 characters ahabxhqhjxıq

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Adorável Corredora (2024) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 9.1 (avaliado por 7,716 usuários)
  • Classificado: #26
  • Popularidade: #365
  • Fãs: 35,868

Principais Contribuidores

edições 232
edições 93
edições 47
edições 36

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
All Time Favorite Dramas
684 titles 1706 loves 35
tvN Dramas
324 titles 183 loves
Upcoming dramas
463 titles 148 loves 4

Assistido recentemente por