Completados
Andressa
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 7, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 6.5
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 8.5
Voltar a ver 1.5
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Esperava muito mais.

Primeiramente, não foi o pior kdrama que assisti, mas não foi um dos melhores. Segundo que, para ter substituído Marry My Husband poderia ter entregado muito. No início, os 4 primeiros episódios foram bons. Depois do oitavo episódio, começou a perder um pouco a graça e se tornar repetitivo. Poderiam ao logo da série ter desenvolvido uma história bonita entre os irmãos em que o Dohan e Jihan tivessem uma relação melhor. Além disso, poderiam ter investido nos outros irmãos como vilões. Além de no fim ter dado um final melhor para o Jihan e a Ahjung. Tinham um casal com química e não souberam explorar. Os dois últimos episódios foram de muita enrolação e perderam a oportunidade de entregar um casal bom.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
fer
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
8 dias atrás
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 8.5
Acting/Cast 8.5
Musical 8.5
Voltar a ver 8.0

Por pouco

Um romcom que tinha todo o potencial, com enemies to lovers, nonna romance, casamento de contrato e personagem gay, tinham a faca e queijo na mão, mas conseguiram estragar nos últimos eps. Até o episódio 9 foi muito bom, ri horrores, ficava ansiosa pelos próximos eps. Do Han foi meu personagem favorito, não importam o que digam dele, sempre o defenderei!!! Casal principal depois que ficaram juntos perderam a química... Foi só ladeira a baixo quando o Jihan assume a culpa na coletiva impedindo o Dohan, e depois largando a prota sem menor sentido, pra no final voltar do nada, ainda enfiaram atores famosos convidados pra amenizar o final ruim kkkk

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Lannaamaral
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 6, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.0
História 6.5
Acting/Cast 6.5
Musical 7.5
Voltar a ver 1.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

TEM SPOILER DO FINAL - Se não quer saber como termina passa direto.

Prometeu tudo, não entregou nem metade. E o mais frustrante é que tinha potencial, poderia ter sido melhor.
No geral não foi grandioso. Começou bem, oferecendo bastante entretenimento e deu uma caída brusca, até encontrar o fundo do poço nos dois últimos episódios.
Estava indo tudo tão bem até aquele final... 🤡
Mais um drama bom e engraçado, desperdiçado no fim, por conta de roteiro batido, sem graça, sem sal, pouco agradável e nada inovador.
Talvez eu tenha esperado demais por esse drama, o que gerou expectativas altas, mas acabou sendo apenas cansativo.
O casal fez um reboliço, juraram que nunca terminariam, que um não podia viver sem o outro, todo um blá blá blá, pra ceder e terminar como em qualquer dorama com relacionamento imaturo ao menor sinal de crítica dos outros ou pressão externa. 😒🙄
No fim, a Yoon Chae-Won tinha toda razão: esperava mais da Nah Ah-Jeong! Sobretudo por ser uma personagem forte, que não cedia fácil, não deitava pra ninguém, fazia o que queria e falava o que pensava na maior parte do tempo; mas ela fez a mesma escolha obvia e previsível que qualquer protagonista de romance pastelão faz.
Pra que aquele termino e o lapso de um ano? Serviu de que? Pois é, nada. Parece que ficaram com preguiça de finalizar a história direito e jogaram um término ali pra não ter que dar mais explicações.
O episódio final pareceu super corrido e ao mesmo tempo parado. Esperava coisas maiores ao redor do acidente da mãe deles. E o pai desses meninos, gente, quem é? Filhos de chocadeira?
No fim, Ji-Han quase se matou pra ter a empresa a troco de quê? Atravessou o oceano a nado e morreu na praia.
O avô nunca se explicou do porquê não quis dar a empresa pra ele, já que era o mais competente, além de realmente querer administrar o negócio e ter capacidade.
Os "vilões" não serviram de nada. A irmã prometeu tanto, serviu pouco e nem pro arrependimento prestou direito, mas também, a pobre teve dois segundos de tela...
As amigas enxeridas azedando o casal no fim, só serviram pra desperdiçar tempo útil de tela, sem nenhum impacto significativo na história, dentre muitas outras coisas...
O fim deixou um monte de pontas soltas, não amarrou nada, pareceu mal feito e desleixado.
Vários momentos foram só cópia de Business Proposal, que já é uma cópia de Secretária Kim e um compilado de drama de romance batido, teve 0% de originalidade e até o fator "irmão/noivo falso gay" e sua consequente saída do armário foi tão mal trabalhado que não gerou impacto nenhum. Além da atuação do Kim Do-Wan ter sido fria e inexpressiva, não deu pra salvar.
A atuação no geral foi questionável do início ao fim, só salvando as atuações dos protagonistas, Moon Sang-Min e Jeon Jong-Seo, com ressalvas. De basicamente todos os personagens só deu pra criar afeto pelo casal protagonista e o sobrinho, mas o ator mírim Seo Woo-Jin é um fofo mesmo.
Enfim...
A história poderia ter sido ótima, mas foi muito mal desenvolvida. Enredo ficou fraco e sem graça.
Foi água com açúcar de um tanto que só vou deixar nota 7.0 porque gostei do começo, se não nem isso salvaria esse drama.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
CarolinaFrana
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 2, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 6.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

bom passatempo

Na minha opinião a grande surpresa nesse drama é o Mun Sang Min, e depois a Jeon Jong Seo, os dois carregaram nas costas depois de um início forte, de boas atuações e grande entretenimento deu uma caída, mas achei que os protagonistas tiveram bastante química, apesar de eu ter dado boas risadas conseguiram fazer 3x a mesma cena do personagem bêbado,pensei está na hora de acabar, acho que acabaram na hora certa senão era só ladeira abaixo...os pseudo vilões, foram quase figurantes no dorama, o restante da família do Do Han e do Ji han....

Bom sobre o Do Han se alguém busca alguma representatividade aqui pode esquecer, o personagem só serviu de obstáculo para o casal principal hetero, nem para ele terminar com alguém ainda fizeram ele de personagem antipático por não contar que é gay, por estar pensando só nele etc, ou seja não é um personagem gay carismático que vá ajudar na causa o ator inclusive bem ruim de poucas expressões, não ajudando em nada para simpatizarmos com ele.
é um drama bem basico sem muitas novidades, o romance o hetero mesmo bem do sem graça sem muitos beijos etc, mas isso já é de regra aparentemente não vi muitos doramas héteros, esse como a maioria que eu vi tem bastante parte chata, personagens que só estão ali orbitando e só.


Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
vitoria
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 5, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 7.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Prometeu e entregou metade

Primeiramente dizer que venceram muito em colocar esses três atores no ep final, eu amei.
Mas quero dizer que fiquei tão feliz com a jongseo é o primeiro papel dela que vejo como protagonista de uma comédia romântica e ela arrasou tanto, eu amei demais a química dela com o sang min que faz o jihan um fofo, um querido, eles me renderam tantas risadas, tanta fofura, que casal!!!! E foi o que mais o enemies to lovers.
Mas a medida que passei a analisar mais o drama depois que terminei ele deixou muito a desejar, por exemplo porque o jihan não pensou que o casamento era falso já que o irmão era gay e ah jung gostava dele? A relação dos tres também se perdeu muito na história. A história foi um pouco mais dramática do que eu esperava mas eu gostei porque eu também não esperava muito dele, ele foi leve sabe? Poderia ter sido muito melhor mas é isso. E a OST é muito gostosa de ouvir.
Deixou um final pra todos os personagens o que foi bom, só não ficou fechado a questão de herdar a empresa depois do Sr Kim. Mas gostei do romance secundário do taek e da ji ae! Foi um ótimo drama de acompanhar, delícia de ver mesmo.
E esse drama se tornou mais significativo pra mim porque lembrou muito o plot de um livro que eu amo e é meu fav.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
cheshire
78 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 2, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 2
No geral 7.5
História 6.5
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 3.5

The little rom-com that could... but didn't.

Oh, I can't hide my disappointment with this one.

I will say that I don't regret watching this although I may sound like I did. First off, let's talk about the beginning or the first half of the show-- which was amazing. Okay, it wasn't anything brilliant, and it started off with its fair share of 'romcom cliche 101', but it worked perfectly well with the characters they'd introduced to us. The refreshingly imperfect leads were a bickering pair I could watch all day. Their chemistry was cracking, and I had sparkles in my eyes and a big fat ugly grin on my face throughout episode 1 to 7. "Nothing could go wrong with a 12-episode K-drama, amiright?" -- is what I thought to myself.

I was wrong.

A show that could've easily gone out with a bang, instead, fizzled out with a fart and that's literally the best way I can put it. This is what happens when-- as if it's a trend with K-dramas nowadays-- they push in a bunch of dumb conflict just to fill out some screentime and a couple episodes. In this case, it simply felt like the writers didn't know how to handle things anymore. They had a vision, but then after episode 8 or 9, it's like they forgot all about it. Like amnesia. Now, that's the only cliche they missed out on in this show because the writers were suffering from it themselves. The cliches felt like they were in the plot as satire at first, which was fun, until they picked out the 'bad' cliches from their big ol' cliche book. The rest became a sloppy serve of a has-been romcom.

There's a lot of things wrong about this little k-drama-- bad inconsistent writing, awkward directing, a bit of meh acting tossed in here and there etc. I'd say it's not worth the headache. But personally, I'm still glad I watched it to the end. The first half is truly worth it-- it was an 'enemies to lovers' feast, for sure.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Kate
38 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 2, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 4
No geral 6.0
História 5.0
Acting/Cast 7.5
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 6.5

Gold medal for underdeveloping… everything.

What happened? Someone explain, because I am confused. What started as a loveable cliche mess, ended as just a mess. Around half way through I could sense it - no development, no quality of writing, no details to the storytelling, no real stakes…

Personally, I just think there were too many characters and plots for that many episodes. We did not need the stupid siblings duo - truly brought nothing to the table. The side romance was cute, but also unnecessary. The writers should have picked either a tragic mysterious past or the power struggle in the company and focus on developing it more. Random ex to show up 3 times to cause a little bit of trouble that led to nowhere? Why?

I was watching the second half with constant thought - so much is happening, but why does it feel like nothing is happening? Maybe because the plot seemed more like a brainstorm on a whiteboard rather than a full narration with detailed setup and development… The way almost nothing got a proper closure…

What carried the show for me were the characters of Ah Jung, Ji Han and one and only unproblematic powerful queen Chae Won. These three were fun, entertaining, dynamic. Their scenes always left a smile on my face. These three also had an amazing chemistry.

On the other hand, every character other than these three was boring or frustrating, with little to no redeeming qualities.

What’s more, the quality of acting was on average mediocre - either because the characters were too poorly written for the actors to make it work, or because the actors just could not connect to the emotions they were supposed to present.

Overall, what a waste of time. Another case of a great first half and disappointing finish.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
kdramajudge
48 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 29, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 6.5
História 6.0
Acting/Cast 8.5
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 5.0

from fun to being overly dramatic

Na Ah Jung (Jeon Jong Seo) works as a guest actress, playing various background roles. She has a gay friend Lee Do Han (Kim Do Han), whom she has known for 15 years. When Do Han needs a wife to appease his family, he asks Ah Jung to be his wife for 3 years. Do Han’s younger brother, Lee Ji Han (Moon Sang Min), is against this plan as he wants his brother to marry for a corporate alliance. Thus, he tries every way to break up their wedding, one being to make her fall in love with him. Ji Han and Ah Jung hate each other at first, but as he's trying, seems like he's the one who starts falling in love...

It started out exciting, I was impressed with the actress Jeon Jong So who played Ah Jung, she's feisty, capable and independent. Her friend/enemy banter with Dohan and Ji Han is great. Their relationships development is comedic and chaotic. Lee Ji Han’s motive didn’t make much sense to me from the start, but it's fine as there were a lot of good stuffs.

However, the character I'm most curious about is Lee Do Han, as an openly gay man. It was intriguing when he’s introduced, but as the story goes, I'm disappointed with the lack of importance given to his character traits.

Frankly, it gets frustrating when the conflict starts. it’s hard to understand why the leads’ react so dramatically and how they made certain choices. Last four episodes were messy, and practically resolved(?!) Well, the cameo saves the ending... XD Glad it's only 12 episodes!

Find me on Instagram: @kdramajudge

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Who cares
40 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 2, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 3
No geral 5.5
História 4.5
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 1.0

Potential wasted due failure in execution and lazy script writing

Reasons to watch this drama
✅ Hot Oppa with cute expressions
✅ Shower Scene which showcases his abs

Error 404, no other reasons found

just like how you were dumbfounded by my reasons to watch this drama, I WAS BY THIS DRAMA.

The writer of this show is like my college professor, trying all possible ways to get over finishing, the syallabus (script) asap meanwhile the students (audience) has no clue about what is going on.

Now let's get the review more likely the rant, started →⁠_⁠→

My initial view on the female lead was that I admired how she wasn't damsel in her distress and wasn't portrayed as a pushover or a crybaby. She embodied independence despite not having a job, maintaining strong morals, but the lack of communication between her and SML OH MY GOSH, like girl you have fake marriage with SML not the ML, it was awfully weird that she never told anything to the SML when they literally called each other bestfriends. Despite that, her subtle expression and acting, she's a great actress, you can watch her movie The Call, tremendous job there.

On the other hand, one major drawback of the drama was the male character. Excuse my bluntness, but while I adore Ji Han, his character had flaws. His opinions and views about certain individual often regressed, returning to square one inconsistently. He was too obsessive towards his brothers life, for idk what reason 😭

SML stood out as the most clueless and unaware character throughout the drama when in fact the story revolves around him. IMO he should've been the highlight of the show, but he was treated nothing less than a side character. He consistently lagged behind by at least 2-3 episodes in understanding what was happening, even when it concerned his own marriage. Unfortunately, his queer character arc wasn't sufficiently explored, representing a significant waste of potential.

Chae Woon was the most unproblematic SFL, they tried to portray in bad light but she was the only sane and realistic person here, sadly her screen time was not less than of a cameo despite being SFL

When watching a romantic comedy, the romance aspect is crucial for it to truly shine for me. However, in this drama, while the romantic element is touched upon, it lacks full development, leaving me feeling unsatisfied. To illustrate this feeling, consider the analogy of being served instant coffee instead of filtered coffee at a café, "you'd be upset, won't you?" Just as instant coffee represents a diluted or say incomplete experience, the romance here feels incomplete, lacking the depth of connection, affection, and chemistry expected in a romantic comedy. When key aspects like romance are only partially explored, it leaves me feeling as though I've only glimpsed a fraction of what could have been a more fulfilling experience.

Like instant coffee, it can be hit or miss; for me, it was a miss. Definitely the premises of the drama, was intriguing and new twist to contractual marriages, but the lack of plot, character growth, confrontation, communication and meaningful storylines, along with underdeveloped romance, made it a huge miss. While the characters had potential as the writing miserably falls in the other half of the show, making everything remained undiscovered and underdeveloped.

I personally lost interest by episodes 5 and 6. My attention span is short, so if a show isn't good, it doesn't hold my attention but as I start a drama I never drop it. There are many better romantic comedies out there, so it's not worth wasting your precious time on this one.

So skip this , you ain't missing anything (⁠+⁠_⁠+⁠)

Thank you for reading my review^^

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Cyril-H
15 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 2, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.5
História 7.5
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 6.5
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

You really need to watch it in one go to be understanding of the characters.

I can find anything but the truth about this drama.

1. Lee Do Han is in the closet and very scared of his chaebol grand father. He saw that his ex boyfriend was attacked so he flew to the US to escape, but his grandfather wants him to take over the company. His grandfather is old school and scared about his grandson secret that can be a treat to his legacy. So, he wants him to get married, even if it's for show. His grandson never told him, but he already knew, that how we discover that he's responsible for the attack on his ex. He kept his secret to everyone, even his own loving brother who's been by his side all his life. To protect his secret, he is ready to marry his best friend Na Ah Jung. She don't agree at first as she think he should be honest instead. Yet, she later agreed by need more than moral.
2. Lee Ji Han is a very dedicated brother. The grandfather despise him because he blames him for the death of his daughter. The grandfather will later see a video of the accident and realize how unfair he was to him. Lee Ji Han fall in love with Na Ah Jung by accident. They met before realizing who she is to Lee Do Han. She will become his wife but Lee Ji Han disagree, seing her as untrustworthy at first. Yet, their numerous fight made him fall for her, and does everything to sabotage his brother's wedding without knowing the reason of their wedding. When he discover his brother's secret, he's heartbroken for the lies from his brother as he never told him anything about everything. Not only the reason of the wedding, but the fact that Na Ah Jung knew everything about his brother, even his sexuality. Many people may have seen the fight between the brother and the harsh words about Lee Do Han choice of life. But if you watch closely, it's not about his sexuality, but about the choice he made of lying to everyone, especially his own brother. Lee Ji Han is right about it. You can live all you life lying about your sexuality, but you have to think of all the people you will hurt in the process. (I have seen so many women being lied to by their "straight husband"...)

Being gay is scary. Especially in the society we live in where homophobia is becoming very dangerous. So you can understand both brothers. Even if the family is accepting, the society is not and in chaebol's family, it's dangerous as they can loose everything with a scandal.

The whole drama was ok. Not a drama you wanna watch many times, but it's not as bad as people seems to say. Of course, watch it in one go. Weekly dramas are often difficult to fallow emotionally if watch when aired.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Mademoiselle Noir
13 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 2, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 6.5
História 6.5
Acting/Cast 7.5
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 5.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Impossibly Disappointing

Sigh. Sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

I'm not going to explain why this drama failed in detail. Others have already sacrificed many of their brain cells to do so. Instead, I'll give you a short rundown of my thoughts.

Wedding Impossible had potential. It had a bit of a unique premise, a wacky start promising some over-the-top fun, and the opportunity to say something/showcase Queer representation in a mainstream K-Drama. I don't have to tell you that it failed on all counts.

I looked back at my notes and found one I made after the first or second episode: "Here's hoping they can achieve a fun drama while treating the Gay ML's sexuality and coming out with respect."

Oh, poor Noir. You naive, sweet summer child.

As the episodes progressed, it was clear the drama forgot or simply no longer cared about its premise. And rather than focus on what was supposed to be the main point of intrigue/source of hi-jinks and conflicts: Do Han using this sham marriage to hide his sexuality. They leaned into anything BUT that. And whenever the opportunity presented itself to delve into his struggles, how staying in the closet affected his relationship with his family, how the fake marriage was affecting his best friend and brother: They barely touched on it or simply pivoted and went, but what about the car accident from years ago, what about the poorly-built-up main romance, what about company politics and backstabbing, what about whining and complaining?!

And the worst part! The worst part is that this supposedly fun rom-com-style K-Drama not only didn't give the Gay ML a love interest (which is just plain Homophobic if you ask me): IT. WASN'T. FUN.

AND ANOTHER THING! Is it just me who finally noticed that they rarely used the word "Gay?!" Wtf. Are they scared of it?! If I didn't know the plot/wasn't paying attention, I would have no idea what Do Han's "secret" is when they're talking about it in some scenes!

By the time we got to the last few episodes, I just wanted it to end already. I found myself frustrated, annoyed, and just . . . Annoyed at myself for hoping for better.

If you're like me, a Queer person who, despite the odds, is kind of hopeful for good mainstream LGBT+ representation in your Asian dramas: I'm sorry to myself and you that we stuck this one out. Let's just collectively agree to go rewatch the Queer cuts from Nevertheless and Love with Flaws, drink some wine, and wait for Hwang Da Seul's next masterpiece.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Shiro
17 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 2, 2024
12 of 12 episódios vistos
Completados 2
No geral 7.5
História 7.5
Acting/Cast 7.5
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 2.0

Like chewing gum...

It started out kind of fun, an easy watch with a pretty cool female lead and good looking cast. There was a slight stiff awkward yet playful vibe to the story and most of the characters as well. Entertaining as long as you don´t care about logic, because well there is none. While most of the story and quality is inconsistent there is one thing that never fails and that is the lack of logic in the plot.

There are of course some well loved drama cliches, and an abundance of umbrellas but as the episodes passed by I realised that the awkwardness that worked so well in the beginning was actually just lack of direction and/or talent from the leads. Add to that the plot just goes meeh, the slight build up of the first episodes just goes flat there is nothing really interesting to see there and while there are a few cute lines and smiles here and there it all just went bland... like the drama got covid and kept trying all kinds of flavours but had lost all sense of taste... Just like chewing gum bursting with flavour the first 2 minutes untill it slowley turs in turns to this tasteless mass you may be able to make bubbles out of but the falvour is gone...

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Casamento Impossível (2024) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 7.7 (avaliado por 10,530 usuários)
  • Classificado: #4174
  • Popularidade: #487
  • Fãs: 28,761

Principais Contribuidores

edições 257
edições 173
edições 26
edições 23

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
Currently airing Korea
10 titles 535 loves 35
Short KDrama
2101 titles 435 loves 15
Webtoon/Miniseries Dramas
557 titles 268 loves 2

Assistido recentemente por