Completados
Fylla
2 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 26, 2020
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 7.5
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 7.5

NOTA GERAL: 8,2/10

Como uma grande fã dos famosos quadrinhos coreanos, não pude deixar de me interessar por esse título. É uma boa obra, especialmente no quesito romance meloso. Recomendo assistir se quiser ver algo descontraído e não pensar muito.

• História (8/10): Uma história com uma temática interessante, porém com tantos furos de roteiro que nem mesmo uma mesa digitalizadora mágica poderia consertar.

• Visual (9/10): Efeitos especiais adequados. Um destaque para os belos desenhos ilustrativos.

• Som (8/10): Músicas bonitinhas.

• Personagens (7,5/10): Ponto fraco do drama, seria preferível se os personagens agissem de maneira menos pitoresca e mais humana, aderindo um tom mais sério. A atuação dos dois atores principais também deixa um pouco a desejar no aspecto transmitir emoção (especialmente em cenas em que eles estão psicologicamente abalados, mas não gritam, se descabelam, batem em objetos, nada).

• Entretenimento (8,5/10): Legal, mas forçado. Eu diria que a trama teria tido mais sucesso em produzir uma sensação de perigo real e chocado mais os telespectadores se os problemas tivessem surgido de forma gradativa, ao invés de apresentar uma situação de vida ou morte seguida da outra.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Nastacha Nikolaevna
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mai 1, 2021
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.5
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 7.5
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 5.0

Interessante... mas poderia ser Interessantíssimo!

Achei muito interessante a história, mundos paralelos sempre me atrai e me encanta,
lindo romance, apesar que a atriz que corre atrás de tudo e ela que criou o próprio mundo
que vivia o grande amor da vida dela. Me senti perdida em algumas partes no meio,
ficou vago demais a parte científica, mas não culpo, o foco era outro, o romance...
certo, mas não custa simplificar melhor.
O ator Lee Jong Suk é lindo, segunda chance dada e aprovada! Pois eu não tinha gostado dele em
Romance is a bônus book, achei ele perdido no papel tão maduro com uma atriz bem mais madura...
Pareceu novo demais pro papel... Lembro que fiquei achando ele magro e desengonçado
demais kkkkkkkkkkkk!! Mas enfim, arrasou em um papel difícil
me conquistou, agora vou ver Enquanto vc dormia pra lacrar geral e comprovar
realmente se ele é um ator maravilhoso mesmo!
Mas achei clichê demais com bandidos e mocinhos destacados!
Resumindo quase me tirou lágrimas, mas não foi dessa vez. 8.5 bem dados! Até.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
vitoria
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 29, 2024
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.0
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 6.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Entre dois mundos

Depos de dois meses finalmente acabei!!!
Não sei muito o que falar do drama, com certeza foi o que mais demorei pra terminar sem ser um drama que estava em lançamento
Primeiro que a temática me chamou muito a atenção, como leitora fiquei super imaginando entrar no mundo dos meus livros e o quão legal seria, assisti os primeiros episódios praticamente um atrás do outro
Eu amo os atores, tanto o sukinho quanto a hyo joo e a química deles no drama é incrível mas não me cativou tanto, achei que ficou muito repetitivo de ir e voltar e dá certo e volta tudo de novo, muita enrolação pra mim sabe ... Aí demorei muito pra terminar o que acabou me deixando desinteressada pra ver o resto. Mas num geral eu gostei, mas um gostei que é bom mas não tão bom assim pra mim!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
tata
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Fev 1, 2023
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.5
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 8.5
Voltar a ver 7.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Nossa??

Eu tava querendo muito assistir um dorama romântico com o Lee Jongsuk e sendo bem sincera esse drama me trouxe borboletas no estômago pois o romance que o casal principal traz é engraçado e muito fofo me fazendo querer ter um relacionamento também! KKKKKK
Mas claro nem todo dorama é perfeito...

Achei o desenvolvimento e o propósito dos personagens secundários Yoon Sohe e Seo Doyoon muito vagos. Eles só existiam pra mim como pontes, sabe? Para ajudar ou como a Sohe, para atrapalhar o romance do casal principal.
Gostaria muito que eles dois pudessem ter tido mais destaque, com suas próprias histórias também. E como é dito no dorama, a Sohe é a personagem feminina principal de W, mas não foi isso que eu vi.

Ah e um ponto que ao mesmo tempo acho engraçado, acho ruim também...A Oh YeonJoo estava seeempre doente, quando ela desaparecia do drama por um tempo, era pq estava doente. No meu ver, poderiam ter feito diferente.

Sobre atuação o elenco foi muito bem!! Cumpriram seu trabalho. Ri bastante com eles

Trilha sonora boa! Mas usavam muito a mesma pra toda cena de beijo ou romântica

E a história de W é bem complexa, em resumo 7,8 pra história na minha opinião.
Ela teve pontos que não foram exolicados e outros que não faziam sentido, por exemplo
COMO o Han SangHoon desenhava cenas tão detalhadas e no outro dia já estavam prontas?? COMO a Oh YeonJoo desenhava os objetos que o Kang Cheol precisava com tanta velocidade e facilidade? Objetos que ela nunca desenhou?
Lembrando de outro furo nas cenas que o Han Cheol Ho batia no Kang Cheol, uma hora o Kang tava com sangue na boca que até os dentes ficavam vermelhos, e cortando a cena o sangue ja não estava mais lá

Enfim, é um bom dorama não acho que assistira de novo, mas recomendo!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Cris
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Nov 27, 2023
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.0
História 7.5
Acting/Cast 7.5
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 1.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Confuso

Desde o início foi um drama estranho.
tirando os momentos fofos entre os dois protagonistas, a história foi muito confusa.
Muitos saltos entre a realidade e o mangá, foram tantos que a certa altura não consegui mais entender em que mundo a ação acontecia.
Achei que em algumas cenas faltou mais emoção nos personagens principais.
Não gostei nada do enredo.
Apesar de ser uma história diferente, não me cativou e em vários momentos não sabia se devia foca na trama e conseguir compreender os vários movimentos de um mundo para outro ou em encontrar uma ligação lógica entre as várias situações.
Consegui chegar ao final sem largar só por curiosidade
Mas ainda estou confusa...
Resumindo…. Não é de todo ruim, mas certamente não está entre os dramas que eu gostaria de ver novamente.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
gab gab
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mai 27, 2020
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.5
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 9.5
Esse eh com certeza um dos melhores - se não o melhor - dramas que eu ja vi. Desde o momento em que li a sinopse fiquei empolgada em ver, afinal, universo paralelo não eh um tema tao recorrente então fiquei bastante curiosa. De fato, todas as minhas expectativas foram atendidas, e até superadas. O enredo eh maravilhoso e me prendeu desde o primeiro episodio.

W possui um ritmo de narração bastante acelerado, sempre tem algo empolgante acontecendo o que motiva ainda mais a continuar assistindo. São poucas as cenas desnecessárias, o tempo quase inteiro ocorrem diálogos importantes e momentos decisivos fazendo com que 100% da nossa atenção esteja voltada à tela.

O show mescla muito bem ação, suspense, romance e uma pitada de comedia nos momentos certos deixando a trama um pouco mais leve.
E o casal tem uma química incrível, foram poucas as vezes que eu shippei tanto assim em um drama. E as cenas de beijo sao fantásticas.

Vale, também, ressaltar a maravilhosa atuação do Kim Eui Sung (o cartunista) que realmente fez um trabalho excelente.

Em suma, W eh um dorama pra quem gosta de uma trama mais energética, ja que possui bastante reviravolta e pouca enrolação.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Jhonny_Santos
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jun 6, 2018
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.5
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 8.0
Particularmente eu tenho um problema quando se trata de obras aclamadas, pois assisto prestando o máximo de atenção em todos os detalhes e acabo esperando muito da obra. A ideia de W é muito boa, uma 4 parede dentro de outra, onde ambos protagonistas principais e o vilão que fazem bom uso disso, foi algo genial e nada clichê, porém até certo ponto a história é bem arrastada, os momentos dramaticos que deveriam dar tensão ao telespectador, acabam sendo superficiais (ao menos eu achei, exemplo: ele descobrindo que o mundo dele não passa de ficção ou ele conversando com o criador e depois atirando no mesmo ou até mesmo ele tentando acaba a história ao pular da ponta, entre outras, pra mim foram todos momentos razos, pelo simples fato de não me importa com o personagem), as cenas de ação/luta deixaram a desejar bastante. Porém esse sentimento que a obra me dava permaneceu até o episódio 9, quando acorre um plot twist e a história melhora bastante, os acontecimentos ficam mais interessantes, antes eu não me importava com os personagens pois tudo era corrido demais e o romance aconteceu muito rápido, porém eu passei a me importar com eles e o romance flui naturalmente, as cargas dramaticas passam a emociona o que antes não acontecia. Gostei bastante da obra no geral, o final é bem óbvio, porém não deixa de ser bom.Obs: Soo Bong e muito chato é escandaloso. Obs2: Apesar do Park Min Soo se bem otario e fica humilhando a Oh Yeon Joo e os demais enfermeiros, um coisa eu concordava com ele: " o enredo recente (quando virá o romance) foi um absoluto lixo, foi um romance infantil de terceira categoria, não fazia qualquer sentido, mas por fim tudo era apenas um sonho."Obs3: Excesso de plot twist.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Richel
224 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 14, 2016
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 17
No geral 8.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 7.0
Ah, W. How I was looking forward to writing this review.

W was certainly one of the most anticipated dramas of the season, and for good reason: a creative storyline paired with an exemplary leading cast. I, like many others, was captivated by the idea of a webtoon coming to life. And Lee Jong Suk? Huehue. Say no more.

The writers of the show crafted a plot that is bound to keep you on your toes and send your brain into overdrive. It’s not the most intelligent story I’ve seen. At times it's confusing and borders on being nonsensical, but it’s logical enough to make it worth watching. W is especially intriguing because of its unpredictability - even if you grow used to the plot, each new problem creates an addicting mystery. You become determined to understand exactly what will happen next.

While I enjoyed W and the anxiety its suspense caused me, this drama is not perfect. A show amazing in concept, it fails to deliver in some of the most important aspects.

One thing I found particularly problematic was the romance. Some might disagree, but I found Kang Chul and Yeon Joo’s loveline to be one of the most poorly-written in any K-drama I’ve seen. I’ll admit that there was incredible potential in their relationship. However, the writers never give you any reason to like this couple except that they just are a couple - it’s the unspoken drama rule that because they’re the main characters, they have to be together. Fair enough, but that doesn’t get my heart racing.

Is the romance necessary? Yes - to an extent. Love is the easiest way to connect the two main characters. But trust me; that romance sucks badly. In the beginning episodes, you find it cute. What’s not adorable about a cool guy who’s curious about this ditzy girl? Then, you suddenly hit the point of doubt: but…but why, though? Why are they together? How? Sadly, there is no satisfying answer to these questions.

Yet, as much of a letdown as the romance was, what ultimately kept me from giving this show a higher score was its characters.

I have a burning passion for well-written characters, and I thought W would be the perfect drama to see it being done. The idea of the story is that the boundaries between reality and fiction are blurred, causing a mere created character to act and feel as a real human does. What we viewers deserve out of such a concept are heart-wrenching characters whose personalities you could find within a human in this world; who would persuade you that creations are self-aware. But disappointingly, nearly every single one of W’s characters are dull.

Strangely enough, the best example is Kang Chul. Our main character happens to be perfect. That sounds great! He’s rich, goodlooking, with an incredible sense of justice (this is where I swoon). He wants desperately to live, and you feel for him because…well, he’s not just a webtoon character; he’s a human being goddammit! Look at his perfect skin. And his eyes (oh his eyes). Also his backstory is so sad! But there’s something sadder than his backstory - his personality, which is as two-dimensional as the lines that were drawn to create him.

I’ve seen a lot of people share the same justification for why he has no real flaws: he’s a webtoon character, thus not real, thus does not have to be bound by the unspoken law that all people are imperfect. Fine; that makes sense. But isn’t that ironic? His whole gist is that he’s a human being. Where does he come off claiming such a thing if he’s so flawless? You’ll begrudgingly accept this character because of Lee Jong Suk, but that’ll be the extent of it.

And, the side characters are just that - side characters. Oh, sure, they exist. Yet I never really cared about them. Most of the time, they were convenient plot devices, not people. (I’ll say that I did very much like the role of Yeon Joo’s father - out of everyone, he feels the most realistic.)

If this were any other drama, I would let this go. I understand that a show can’t have everything, and characters are often the afterthought in the face of such a complex plot. However, I want to make it clear that if the writers are going to create a show based around the idea that these webtoon characters seem human, then they have to create characters that are human, and as a result, elicit my empathy. By the end, I should have been setting up a shrine in my house and counting prayer beads in hopes that they all get a happy ending! Uh…maybe that’s an exaggeration. But do you get me?

I know this review sounds bad, but I do want to get across that altogether, I did have a good time with W. Doesn’t sound like it, but it’s true! Its problems may be obvious, yet its strengths are enough to keep you going.

Its control over suspense had me hiding behind my hands at certain parts. And the cast itself is great - particularly the actor portraying Yeon Joo’s father; I cried womanly tears for you, sir. I’ve never watched Han Hyo Joo on screen before, but I did enjoy her role and thought she did a pretty good job with her character. I will also again emphasize my love for Lee Jong Suk: those emotive eyes. Gah. Almost made me like Kang Chul.

I recommend you to watch this drama, but simultaneously caution yourself against the blinding hype that it received. The end product of this show was nothing near to the perfection that I expected it to have, but it also wasn’t anything close to being bad.

Don’t expect a masterpiece. Watch it; have fun with it!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
PHope
55 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jun 5, 2017
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 4
No geral 6.0
História 6.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 3.5
Voltar a ver 4.5
W had a great idea for a good story, but failed to make it till the very end. Somewhere between the second and the third episode, the drama reached its peak. The story is quite interesting and unique, so kudos for that. Plus the romance was okay, a little weak though, and the performances very good, as the actors had to work with the whole fantasy world, action scenes and of course the exchange of worlds. However what ruined the drama for me were the flash backs. There were so many!! Except from the first five minutes, that were a recap of the whole series so far, which is kind of understandable, the back and forth-s were too tiring. And they were repeated constantly, which was annoying. Finally, the twists were interesting and entertaining the first time around, but the drama seemed to have actually ended at the ninth episode, and so the rest of them were just repeating the same twists over and over. In addition, I would have liked for the whole two worlds universe to had been explained better. So 4 out of 10.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Lumiere
266 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 19, 2016
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 20
No geral 6.5
História 5.5
Acting/Cast 6.0
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 3.0
When I was little, I wished I was born a cartoon character or that I'll magically find myself inside my favorite story under the influence of an uncanny occurrence. Along came W with the scenario of my dreams and mostly ruined it.


But I learned my lesson: "Entering a cartoon is no child play!" It's not a messy writer's mission either.


Here's the problem: W aspired to be a lot of things: a mind-blowing, thought-provoking fantasy, a boundary-breaking love story, a thriller and a creeper, and perhaps a journey of finding oneself...


Unfortunately, it failed on most fronts, but I'm not surprised. First and foremost, we have to accredit the writer for tackling such fresh premise and attempting to explore the themes of creator/creation and free-will/predestination in such a creative way. However, unlike her previous works the writer failed to create clear and sound rules governing the travel between these two worlds. You might scream: "But, it's a FANTASY!" Then, I'll scream back: "Even fantasy has to have solid rules; otherwise, it's magical realism or Deus ex Machina conveniently controlling events."


It's hard to highlight this part without giving up the story. One might claim that the rules of entering/leaving the world were clear from the beginning. It's not true, though! We were never told why and how Yoon Joo was going in when the tablet wasn't involved. Then, there's the fact that the rules changed over and over again! They worked only when it was appropriate for the narrative. Many times, major dangers could've been avoided by simply using the rules. In all honesty, I have attempted to rationalize the show's plot more than once; I always ended up with a severe headache. It's either the plot is a collection of holes bridged by Deus ex Machina or I'm too stupid to get it.


But I could've still enjoyed the show, lapses of logic and all, had the writer tried to make her characters realistic. Isn't it ironic that the writer who criticized other drama writers for resorting to cliches to move their stories, didn't bother to give her own characters identities of their own?!


Take Yoon Joo for example. What is she other than the love interest? What do we know about her other than she'll do anything to be with Chul? For the love of God, the girl had cotton candy for brains and I was supposed to believe that she's a surgical intern. Yoon Joo was willing to desert her ENTIRE universe so she can play romance of the day with her fictional crush. How am I supposed to respect her? I'm a fangirl, mind you! But I still can tell the difference between fangirling and falling in love. The writer and Yoon Joo obviously couldn't. If I were to believe that Yoon Joo fell for Chul because he's her forever crush, why did he fall for her (over and over again)? There was a painful lack of buildup for that romance. The show ended and I was still wondering: Why were those two a couple? Why the hell I'm supposed to root for them?


They might've been cute together. But that was all they ever were!


Then, there was Chul. His life, his whole existence was a tragedy but he was a protagonist who had free-will in a predestined world. In his journey of finding himself, Kang Chul was supposed to prove his humanity. Curiously enough, I found his reactions to the world and to everything to be human in the first half of the story. However, the more he approaches the real world, the more he becomes robotic. Ultimately, he became so bland it was dull to watch him, much less to care for him. (again it's hard to explain without spoiling).


The most interesting and the only well-acted character was Oh Song Moon. I want to take a moment to applaud the acting. The levels of darkness and petty he fell into were very well acted. Unfortunately, the depth of this character was never fathomed. He was shoved away in favor of the stupid never-was-romance. His relationship with his daughter, his fears, his failures, his love were all thrown down the drain. He became a walking plot-device himself.


The acting in the show was uneven. Kim Eui Seong did wonders with his characters where Han Hyo Joo moves around with 3 annoying facial expressions (maybe four if you count her sleeping face :P). W certainly uncovered Lee Jong Suk's acting limitations. He fairs well in cute and playboy, but other than some particular scenes, his acting grew cumbersome to watch, even cringe-worthy at the end. Those crying scenes anyone?!


A shout out to Crazy Dog and Soo Bong: those two were my rays of the sunshine in the dark! Crazy Dog spoke my mind and Soo Bong was the only one who played bewilderment and every other shocked emotion well.



In short, visually captivating, definitely mind-boggling and occasionally a bit creepy, W might have started with a promise but ended with a letdown. Watch it if you're a fan of the actors or of twisty-twisted plots that leave you with more questions than answers, but don't expect any character to come off as human.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
wonhwa
41 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 19, 2017
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 2
No geral 6.5
História 6.0
Acting/Cast 7.0
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 5.0
W can’t be accused of setting the bar low. It attempts to tell a compelling, tightly crafted story while simultaneously deconstructing the narrative tropes that drive such plots. At first, it pulls it off, pairing sly meta-commentary with unpredictable twists as characters defiantly refuse to follow their creator’s whims. However, as the story within the story goes off the rails, it becomes increasingly difficult for the “real” story to stay on track as well. By depriving itself of the traditional payoffs provided by standard dramatic structure, the show ironically defaults to the same hackneyed conventions it’s mocking (Deaths that aren’t actually deaths! Amnesia! It’s all a dream!).

What starts as an engaging meditation on how artistic works can take on a life of their own devolves into a jumble of incomprehensible rules and mangled timelines. The bigger thematic ideas get lost as you sense the actual writer struggling every bit as much as her cartoonist antihero to give her work an ending. And unfortunately, just like him, she can’t seal the deal. In a world where everyone can magically draw (or write) themselves out of difficulty, the act of creation gets reduced to expediency, not art. The fans within the show know something’s gone awry, but, alas, the fans in the “real”, real world are left hanging too. As a metaphor for how stories slip away from their authors, this one turns out to be a bit too apt.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
issac768
39 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 15, 2016
16 of 16 episódios vistos
Completados 3
No geral 10
História 9.5
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10
This is my second review on here. My first one was for D-Day which is another great drama just like this one and just like D-Day this drama has a unique story/plot that is original and has not been done before as a drama.

For me this drama was amazing from the very start to the finish. The reason I added this drama to my watch list and started watching right when the first episode aired was because of the cast. I am big fan of Lee Jong Suk and I do like Han Hyo Joo. Lee Jong Suk is also my favorite Korean actor and when I heard that he was going to star in a new drama I had to watch it and I am so glad I did.

This drama did not disappoint me at all. I will say that there were a few things in the drama that could have been better but overall this drama does deserve a 10. This drama is one of the best dramas of this year that I have watched and I am so glad Lee Jong Suk was in it. He just ends up picking really great dramas to star in. In my opinion not only is this drama one of the best this year it is now one of my favorites of all time.

Story

The story/plot of this drama is so unique and to my knowledge has not been done before in a Korean drama. I loved that it was about webtoons and in particular about one where Lee Jong Suk was the main character. You cannot go wrong with having him as the main character. If the webtoon of this drama was real I would defiantly be reading it as it is the kind of story I would love. I like the concept that the main female character was able to enter the webtoon world of W. That in its self was not as unique as I have seen characters enter the world of the book they are reading before. But this one was so different in the sense that she ended up playing a part in it. I also like that this drama was not so easy to predict what was going to happen next. With most dramas you can kind of predict what could happen next but with this drama you could not. This just made it even more interesting and hard to wait for the next episode to see what would happen. As I said earlier there were a few things in the drama that could have been better or explained better so that is why the story get a 9.5 and not a 10 like the rest. I can’t really say what those things are because I would be spoiling it for you and I don’t want to do that.

Acting/Cast

The cast for this drama was so perfect. I don’t think I could see anyone else playing those characters. They all did a great job. Especially Lee Jong Suk and Han Hyo Joo. Last time I saw Lee Jong Suk was in the drama Pinocchio so it was great to have him back in a new drama and the same goes for Han Hyo Joo. It has been a number of years since she was last in a drama. She has done some movies recently but it was nice to see her back and paired with Lee Jong Suk. I think they had great chemistry together and it showed on the screen.

The other actors also did a great job and played their characters very well. I especially loved both Lee Shi Eon who played the webtoon artist assistant and Heo Jeong Do who played the professor doctor. Both of them brought some comedy to the drama which was nice to have. Also can't forget Kim Eui Seong who played Han Hyo Joo’s father and the webtoon artist. I have seen him before in other roles and he did such an amazing job playing his character in this drama.

Music

The music in this drama was so good, whether it was the OST songs that had lyrics in them or the instrumental Score/BGM. This drama had 9 songs that had music and lyrics and I loved every single one of them. My favorite of them all was the first one to be released which is ‘Where Are You’ by Jung Joon Young. I love this song and Jung Joon Young voice as he is such an amazing singer. The other ones I liked the best were ‘In the Illusion’ by Basick & Inkey and ‘You And Me’ by An Hyun Jung. Also one of the best parts about the music was the instrumental Score/BGM soundtrack for the drama. It was amazing to listen to and scored so perfect for the drama. So in all the music is really good and I have already bought all 9 of the OST songs that were released. I also plan to download the whole soundtrack once it’s available on iTunes. I know it is officially out right now and is 2 CDs but iTunes does not have it up yet. I will possibly buy the physical soundtrack as well once that is released. That is how much I just loved the soundtrack.

Rewatch Value

The rewatch value of this drama is so high for me. This is a drama that I would defiantly rewatch from start to finish a bunch of times. I will probably watch it again very soon and this time introduce it to a friend. Since I watched this drama by myself it would be a great drama to watch with a friend or friends. I told a friend of mine that she needs to watch this drama and she has added it to her list so it would be nice to watch it again with her. Also if this drama comes out on DVD with English subs I will defiantly be buying it.

I highly recommend this unique suspenseful fantasy romantic drama as everything about it was so good. All that is left to say is if you are reading this and trying to decide if you should watch this what are you doing. Go watch it now. It is a must watch drama that should not be missed. One of the best dramas of 2016.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
W (2016) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 8.5 (avaliado por 98,718 usuários)
  • Classificado: #570
  • Popularidade: #8
  • Fãs: 183,826

Principais Contribuidores

edições 55
edições 50
edições 40
edições 34

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
All Time Favorite Dramas
684 titles 1705 loves 35
Arranged/Fake/Forced Marriage
97 titles 212 loves 8
Happily Ever After Fantasy Romance
105 titles 194 loves 6

Assistido recentemente por