Em andamento 6/6
Cran_berry_Juice
21 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 11, 2023
6 of 6 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 7.5
História 2.0
Acting/Cast 7.5
Musical 5.0
Voltar a ver 10

Beyond Funny

This is unexpectedly hilarious. Suspend your disbelief and prepare to watch a BL in which no one and nothing can be taken seriously and it is universally gay, especially the mansion, furnishings and vegetables.(ha!) I don’t know how the actors could carry out their roles without cracking up. I’ll bet the outtakes are even better than the series. The inept dubbing is part of its charm and allows for some creative voice work. In my imagination the soundtrack was accidentally deleted and they had to go back in after the fact to create one. When they saw how silly it all was they decided to go full tilt: kooky music, animal noises, sound effects, it’s all here!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Melody
16 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 1, 2023
6 of 6 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 10

All In Good Fun

This show is so ridiculous. I loved it. It is fun and funny.

This show is not to be taken too seriously. It's like an old fashioned Melodrama. The characters are over the top and silly but humerous and entertaining. The undervoice dialogue is often hilarious. That was the best part. It is a big contrast from other serious shows by these actors but I am sure the actors all had a total blast making it. I wonder if they were able to ad lib their own audible thoughts. The plot is ridiculous and story sometimes doesn't make sense but who cares? It is not high drama but just for fun.

And contrary to a previous review it doesn't make fun of people with disabilities. That would imply he is typecast as villainous because of his disabilities. A person's character is not based on their physical abilities. That person should finish the series and not be so quick to judge and condemn.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Shouldiusemyname
15 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 2, 2023
6 of 6 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 10

This show is a masterpiece!

Okay, so this show is not for everyone, but please - if it's not your thing, don'y bash it. just step away kindly and let the unhinged ones enjoy their crazy. ty!

This show leans heavily into the absurd and if this is your thing, then I cannot recommend it enough.

The acting is excellent, the story is so much fun, and EVERY THING you see on screen is 100% planned and thought out. non of it is unintentional. The only issue I have is that not all the random mumbling is translated, so I hope it gets fixed because it is funny as hell (also quite easy to understand if you get basic Thai).

To sum up, this is not a 5.7 show.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Ioanajem
7 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 5, 2023
6 of 6 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 3.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Over dubbing not for me...

I did not like the overdubbing at all but that is really about the only thing i didn't like. The story itself was cute. I do feel like there was probably some things lost in translation and culture.

It won't be one i watch again due to how much the overdubbing annoyed me. I thought of dropping it several times but I wanted to see if the story panned out. If they do a second season as hinted at I mist likely won't watch it.

Hint: Read P'Thod's actors biography on Dramalist before the last episode. There is a joke in the end pertaining to his real life.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Critty
8 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 3, 2023
6 of 6 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.0
História 4.0
Acting/Cast 7.0
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 3.0

It's a good laugh

Basically copy-pasting what I wrote in the comments section here-
Why would you wanna watch this? Well, why not?

This show was like a fever dream I swear!? You know when you're scrolling through youtube or insta and something peaks your interest every now and then? Well, that's exactly how I felt while watching this show! It was so over-the-top dramatic, silly, goofy, and at times, strangely funny, I was genuinely shocked each time I'd catch myself grinning or giggling?
Honestly, wouldn't be offended by the idea of another season

This show is definitely not for everyone. The artistic style is a choice. It's meant to come off as bad, but entertaining and light-hearted. I respect it, and respect that it might not be everyone's cup of tea.

Will I be watching this series again? Maybe not the entire thing. But I might come back and watch an ep or 2 if I'm down just to lighten my mood

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
wiwi
8 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 10, 2023
10 of 6 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 2.0
História 1.5
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 2.5
Voltar a ver 1.5

not worth to watch

Total 3 episodes has been released yet to be honest actors of this series are so good i have seen they other series too but story line of this series is so dumb and senseless and boring i would recommend this to see you better watch love syndrome series with same actors and better storyline , i love main characters so much after watching their series love syndrome theyr chemistry is good nd their acting is top notch in this series too but storyline too dumb I'm really not liking this so far i hope it get good later otherwise i will drop it
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
BL Compilations
17 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Ago 27, 2023
6 of 6 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 5.0
História 4.5
Acting/Cast 7.5
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 1.0

overall not funny but with a few cute moments

Overall: although this is supposed to be a comedy, it didn't even get into the "so bad it's good" category. See my watch suggestion timing below for some cute parts. 6 episodes about 40 minutes each. Aired on GagaOOLala.

Content Warnings: manipulation, manhandling, punch/fight/violence, drugging

Note: the depiction of a person with disabilities in episode 4-6 was not funny. Humor can be used to dehumanize people, I think people should be very careful when making fun of groups of people who historically and currently face discrimination and dehumanization. Ryan O'Connell (who has cerebral palsy) wrote and acted in the Netflix series Special which was well done and funny.

Watch Suggestion, if you want to give this a go and see a few cute moments with the two leads I suggest:
ep 1, 28-29 and 33-36
ep 2, 13-25 and 28-37
ep 3, 16-24
ep 4, 7-18, 23-25
ep 5, 31-33
ep 6, start at 37 thru to the end (could watch earlier if you want more plot explanation and fight scene with terrible sound effects)

What I Liked:
- Luv's supportive friends
- Frank's abs and Long Lee's smirk
- that the two leads were mutually attracted to one another
- a few cute moments
- BTS at the end of ep 1 (though not subbed)

Room For Improvement
- some of the plot nonsense was intentional but explaining everything at the very end didn't work for me
- the depiction of someone with a disability was not funny to me at all
- didn't think most of it was funny (except the Muay Thai was fun and maybe a couple other bits like the slow accidental fall and catch at the very end)
- 3 minute intro was too long
- the voice dubbing (I think this was done for comedy but I really disliked it), and then the internal voices were odd to

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Candace Shellnutt
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 8, 2023
6 of 6 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.5
História 7.5
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 7.5
Voltar a ver 10

Hilariously Fantastic

You won't find any smut here. just get old-fashioned laughs and unique hysterical voiceovers. This is the first time I've seen a Tai show where you can hear their thoughts. Even the parts where it's accidentally going in fast forward just cracks me up. I really really hated the new coming brother, which means his acting was great. He was a villain's villain.
I think personally that this show was a genius act. Maybe they just threw it together, but I think that it was done all in great fun. I've dropped plenty of shows but I raised home today to finish the finale. would I have liked more skinship? absolutely! But it was a fantastic show without it. A guilty pleasure.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
AnneShirley
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 22, 2024
6 of 6 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 7.5
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 6.5

I don't know that is actually consider this a BL

So... It's not as bad as everyone else says but it takes a minute to get use to the bad dubbing that was done on purpose and it does an extra comical aspect to the whole show. It was a pretty good show and honestly I showed up for Lee & Frank (Kokliang was an added bonus). I did expect it to be a BL but it's call it more of a bromance which is fine I don't feel like I wasted my time watching it just after Love Syndrome I was hoping for some sweet moments between these to since they have an odd chemistry I just love. I wouldn't watch it again but it was decent and very fun in parts.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Yaoi BL
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 19, 2023
6 of 6 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 8.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Funny and light hearted

The series is funny and light-hearted and does tell a good overall story. I love the actors, especially the main couple. It was nice to see them all work together again. The story is a good story to share. I personally would have preferred it to be a more serious story than a comedy but it overall had a good appeal. Nice storytelling and good drama with a sense of mystery to the story. It is nice to see that everything was set up to the very end. There was a reason for everything and the actors showed it. The series does have its charm and growth with a lot of over-dramatic moments and comedy. You have to know what you're getting into wit this series. I found it to be a fun playful series over all.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Chloe
2 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Nov 25, 2023
6 of 6 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 6.5
História 6.0
Acting/Cast 7.0
Musical 5.5
Voltar a ver 5.0

So Bad It's Funny

**Brief Synopsis**
B (Butler)
T (Owner's Son)

B was just a normal vegetable seller until his friends asks him to become a butler as a favour. There he meets T, the owner's son, and although they don't exactly start off on the right foot, they eventually fall in love.

**My Opinion**

WHAT I LIKED ABOUT IT
- The premise of the story was interested even though it was badly executed.
- The actors were very good looking and looked great together.

WHAT I DIDNT LIKE ABOUT IT
- The writing is sometimes horrible and the acting unbeareable as people would act in weird and exaggerated ways. The main characters are better comparatively but aren't winning any awards.
- I have love hate relationship with the voice over. They voice over what the characters are thinking. This is done in a voice not belonging to the characters so it might get confusing. Sometimes the voiceover is very funny, other times it just gets cringey.
- They keep saying hmm a lot.
- Editing and weird sound effects adds to the cringe.
- Nothing seems to happen and whatever happens is just not convincing. There was kidnapping scene but it just looks like a joke.

**Conclusion**
This is so bad it can get a little funny. I laughed a little so I'm not all that dissapointed.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
armyforever
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 3, 2023
6 of 6 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 2.5
História 3.0
Acting/Cast 7.0
Musical 3.0
Voltar a ver 1.0

hate the voice over

i wanted to watch this drama after watching love syndrome and i fell in love with that drama and the actors so when i found this drama i wanted to watch it but my advise: dont watch it. first of all there is a voiceover that sounds completely unnatural. the talking is not syngronised with the sounds and when there is a fight scene or smth the sounds are just so bad. the stroyline is not good either, you can expect kinda everyting from the begining already and there is not much suprise. i would not watch this drama if i were you
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Crazy Handsome Rich (2023) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 5.2 (avaliado por 1,583 usuários)
  • Classificado: #10407
  • Popularidade: #2599
  • Fãs: 5,686

Principais Contribuidores

edições 58
edições 44
edições 24
edições 11

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
Thai BL Master List
687 titles 1502 loves 11
gay/bl (Thailand)
561 titles 458 loves 2
Every LGBTQ+ title
1934 titles 223 loves 9

Assistido recentemente por