Completados
PisbliBloqueada
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 15, 2024
14 of 14 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 8.5
Musical 7.5
Voltar a ver 6.5

WAR LORD DOESN'T LIKE CHILDREN

Moral of the story: Kang Tae Ho will be the only one fully fulfilled emotionally and professionally, he will live a full and happy life.
The other characters will be eternally depressed and lonely, as if a piece was forever missing throughout their lives.
Kang Soo Ho did NOT deserve the ending given to him! Whoever thought the ending was wonderful... is mistaken, depressed and lonely lives.

Besides, it's about the stupidity of politics, in the drama it was fictional but we know that politics has its stupid side, it's about revenge, and forgiveness and the forgiveness part... the husband should be forgiven, the only one who actually had a slip-up seriously but he really DESERVES to be forgiven.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QMYSiBnC52I (I put the link so you can think about it: who is the warlord today, which policy is being stupid)

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 12/14
Ecleveland
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 23, 2024
12 of 14 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 8.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 7.0

Um pouco do mesmo, porém, evolução positiva.

Este drama teve um começo promissor.
Contrário a grande maioria , não me considero fã de nenhum dos protagonistas principais. Já assisti algumas produções de kim Kang Woo e o considero ótimo ator. Já o belíssimo Cha Eun Woo, assisti muito pouco de seus trabalhos. Não posso falar muito sobre o mesmo, ou sobre sua atuação, já que aqui, até o momento, não observei grandes eventos, mas sem dúvida, cai muito bem como um colírio aos olhos. Kim Nam Joo, cujos comentários nesta produção são bastante negativos, ainda que pouco conheça suas produções, aqui, em especial, estou gostando de sua atuação. O melhor personagem da história.
Infelizmente, como tem acontecido com certa frequência nas produções coreanas, a evolução da trama vem perdendo o encantamento inicial.
E, como já disse, gostei do primeiro episódio, porém, agora, na metade da trama, sinto falta do elemento surpresa o que, tristemente, leva a um desinteresse na sequência.
Tudo muito óbvio e pouco criativo. Apenas mais um pouco do mesmo. Espero, sinceramente, uma melhoria, estou farta de desistir deste tipo de história.
Comecei esta análise no sétimo episódio. Felizmente, faltando dois episódios para ser finalizado, o drama vem apresentando uma evolução bem positiva. Consegui ver bons momentos de atuação de ambos os protagonistas. Em especial, Cha Eun Woo cresceu significativamente em meu conceito inicial.
O elemento surpresa permanece inalterado. Mas a história esta sendo bem construída. Vale a pena conferir esta evolução.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
vitoria
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 19, 2024
14 of 14 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.5
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 8.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Onde está o mundo maravilhoso?

Eu espero que você encontre o conforto em um momento de dor.
Com um filho sempre há uma mãe por trás e uma mãe que não descansa e não para até fazer a justiça.
Que drama incrível, que obra, que entrega.
Que parabenizar a atriz que fez a soohyun, não tinha visto trabalho com ela antes e eu estou apaixonada. A entrega dela, a dor dela, eu chorei tanto tanto tanto, ela interpretou tão bem a personagem, que atuação. Ela merece prêmios viu.
Quero falar do meu amor, eunwoo, pra mim foi o melhor papel dele, ele entregou muito, ele fez reviravoltas, ele surpreendeu muito.
A relação dos dois do ódio até a caminhada de cura, de justiça foi incrível, emocionou muito, a gente sentiu a raiva, toda a angústia.
Eu queria falar de cada personagem mas nem consigo falar, a soohyun sofreu muito mas ela encontrou uma maneira da dor doer cada vez menos, ela encontrou o caminho dela novamente após a justiça. Não teria final melhor que esse, foi um conjunto de atores perfeito para os personagens.
Foi uma construção de história linda! O fim foi previsível porque era de se imaginar que o suho tava com ele pra derrubar, até porque quanto mais alto se vai maior a queda, mas a secretária dele eu não esperava que tivesse trocado de lado e o drama sempre retomou cenas faladas antes e no final tivemos a cena do tablet, a porta que ela não fechou, ela voltando a escrer o livro Wonderful world 🥺
O que senti falta foi: o menino da família que morreu no incêndio, ele não apareceu mais e queria pelo menos um desfecho pra ele também.
E a Yuri visitando a mãe, mas acho que com a cena que ela descobre que ela tem alzheimer já diz que ela com certeza manteve contato
Na minha imaginação a soohyun e o seonyul continuam mantendo contato.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Coolforthesummer Flower Award1
75 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 11, 2024
14 of 14 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 9.0

"A Symphony of Emotions: The Impactful Journey of Loss, Guilt and Redemption"

The drama evoked every emotion within me, draining me and allowing me to feel every character's pain throughout the series.
When it started, i wondered what it could offer besides a mother's revenge. However as the story unfolded, i was drawn deeper into the intricacies of each character's psyche gradually understanding their motivations and perspectives.

While the story may not be new, it was the execution that truly stood out earning it a well deserved round of applause. The writer masterfully crafted a plot filled with heartbreak and tension, weaving together multiple storylines and character arcs with finesse. What struck me most was the portrayal of morally ambiguous characters, each grappling with their own demons and making choices that blurred the lines between right and wrong.
As each character's layers peeled away, their motivations became clear. Though i may not sympathize with all of them, i could understand their actions. The writer crafted these characters thoroughly and left their interpretation to the viewers.

The emotional depth of the series was further amplified by its poignant and gut wrenching scenes, which left a lasting impact on me long after the credits rolled. From the raw anguish of a mother mourning the loss of her child to the harrowing depiction of human frailty and redemption, every moment was imbued with raw emotion and authenticity.

Turning to the performances, the ensemble cast delivered nothing short of brilliance, bringing their characters to life with nuance and depth. Kim Namjoo's portrayal of the grieving mother was particularly poignant, her raw vulnerability tugging at the heartstrings with every scene. It was evident that she poured her heart and soul into the role, leaving a lasting impression that lingered in the mind.

Cha Eunwoo, in this series, he really beat the allegations of bad acting. I pretty much heard in every series that he cant act. I have watched almost all of his dramas, i never found him a bad actor. Its just his roles were always like they wanted him to give very few expressions and he did a fantastic job in those roles. But in this role, he really nailed it, especially in the second half of the drama. He proved to everyone that he is anything but a bad actor. I hope in the future he will take those roles which will give him a chance to perform his best.

Kim Kangwoo & Lim Semi were also phenomenal in their roles. Both of them had very complex characters and they performed their best in these roles. At first, i thought, oh this is another husband cheating drama but once twists started unfolding, i felt there is much more to it than just being a husband cheating. When you understand characters perfectly, you realize they are also very layered characters very much like normal humans who made mistakes but are very much guilty for their one wromg action.
Apart from these 4 leading characters, actress Won Mi Kyung, who portrayed the role of Soohyun's mother and actor Park Hyuk Kwon, who played the role of the main antagonist Kim Joon also made a long lasting impression on the mind with their powerful performances.

The series was further elevated by its exceptional soundtrack which expertly underscored the emotional beats of each scene, heightening the tension and drama to breathtaking effect.

In conclusion this series stands as a shining example of superb storytelling, flawless execution and stellar performances. If you are in search of a gripping and emotionally resonant drama that will keep you on the edge of your seat, look no further. Its a journey that will linger in your mind long after the final episode, leaving you craving for more.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Meineke
13 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 20, 2024
14 of 14 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 4.0

A lesson learned

Don't judge a book by its cover is a saying you hear time and again. For me it was an perfect example of that.

I wasn't going to watch this drama. It looked too dark and the age gap between the leads was too much to accept. But on a whim I decided to start it anyway and I have no regrets.

The story is not a noona romance, nor is it about two individuals supporting eachother through hardship. It is much deeper than that. Eventhough it was sad and gloomy and heartbreaking, I looked forward to new episodes each week. It was at times predictable and I didn't always agree with the direction of the story but it kept me fully engaged and ended on a satisfactory note.

When it comes to acting, everyone did an good job, particularly Kim Nam Joo. She expressed the grief and desperation of losing a child beautifully. That said, it was Cha Eun Woo's performance that made the drama truly memorable. I could feel Seon Yul's pain and desperation as if it were my own. This was easily the best performance of his career. I'm glad he's finally taking on darker, more mature roles, it really suits him. On a side note, while Cha Eun Woo has always been attractive, in this drama he is next level handsome.

The music and cinematography were on point. It was haunting and bittersweet. These two elements really suited the sombre mood of the drama.

Looking back, I'm glad I watched the drama while airing. This is not the kind of drama you can binge. You have to experience it a little bit at a time to not let it overwhelm you. No matter how great a drama it is, I don't think I'll ever rewatch it. I already know the twists and turns. The surprise element is gone.

To summarize, I consider Wonderful World to be among the best dramas so far this year. Don't be like me and judge it based on superficial things. Just give the drama a chance, and you will be hooked in no time.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Pinoy Ares
42 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 13, 2024
14 of 14 episódios vistos
Completados 2
No geral 9.5
História 9.5
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 7.5

Wonderful People in a Wonderful World

"In the middle of life's journey, I got lost and wandered. No matter how much time passes,losing someone precious to you will always be lonesome. I will try to keep going. If i keep going, one day the pain will lessen. I hope all those grieving find comfort. I hope the world will be more friendly to those in pain. I hope a beautiful world will come while you overcome your pain."

I never thought a story of revenge and salvation can be this satisfying.

Full on heavy drama shows are never my priority to watch. With so much content nowadays, you have to have a list of priority and this initially wasnt in my top, but i ended up eagerly waiting for each episodes. This series is anxiety-inducing but is also satisfying and inspirational.

The first episode hooks you in. The perfect perfect casting of Kin Nam Joo and Kim Kang Woo - as Eun Soo Hyun and Hang Soo Ho as perfect husband and wife ,and parents who tragically lost their kid due to a an accident - the death that could have easily been prevented had the perpetrator just took their son to seek medical assistance. The accident and the justice system's inability to punish the criminals made Soo Hyun take matters in to her hands - further destryoing her once perfect life by killing the man responsible for the death of her son. This is the story of her (and her husband's) disappointments, healing, salvation and triumph.

The series also introduced us to Gwon Seon Yul. A man-child seeking revenge to those who have destryoed his family - with a surprise casting of Cha Eun Woo. The character needed the depth of someone who has lost everything in life - someone you are supposed to despise but is too good looking to hate. He fits the bill perfectly and I am pleasantly surprised with how well he acted in this series - i never thought Id say this but with the right direction he has finally proven something and has indeed become an Actor here.

Fanatics beware this is the part were i say some things you might hate. The story, to be quite honest, is not really unique - in fact a lot of times it verges on the typical melodrama soap opera. The overall plot is predictable and we can see from a mile away who the real culprit is. The attempt to make Seon Yul's character the fadeaway villain is also not convincing - like I said in the last pharagraph Cha Eun Woo is just too good looking to hate and you know all their efforts for a fakeout is not believable. Also, I am sorry to say but for me, the pacing too can sometimes be a little slow (I watched most of it in 1.25 speed) with a lot of emphasis on quiet, thinking scenes.

With all that said, this is still a very satisfying and inspirational series and the series finale was executed beautifully - tieing up Soo Hyun and Seon Yul's storeis perfectly and leaving viewers with a feeling of hope that no matter how dire their cumstances are, good things are still bound to happen and that no matter how hard life is, thare are still wonderful people and this is still a wonderful world to live in.

Maybe a hard sell for a rewatch, but seeing it one time is enough to send its message. Overall its a 9.5, especially for the acting and direction. A show most reccommendable to watch.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Berbox Kay lee Zona
31 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 4, 2024
14 of 14 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

UNDENIABLY ONE OF THE BEST DRAMAS THIS YEAR!

This drama is told in a way that's emotionally captivating with a mixture of mystery and suspense to keep you on the edge of your seat so it pretty much gives off Melo mystery vibes.

This drama just has something about it that Iam sure to remember for the longest of times...it just reminded me of Melo mystery dramas from back then, there was something delicate and brilliant about it that Iam yet to explain.

So this drama is about this woman who loses her child injustly and with a fit of rage she makes a decision to take revenge on the perpetrator....and years later she crosses paths with this young mysterious man who seems to have a close connection to that perpetrator.....

The drama is written to be melodramatic but also has a glimpse of suspense and mystery... despite the plot twists coming off as predictable I love how they are twisted to make one doubt their own predictions...the story telling is emotionally captivating in a way that it takes you on this roller coaster of emotions, happiness sorrow anger you are going to feel it all through the story telling...it adds to being brilliantly written in a way that the writer makes it not fast paced and not slow paced but rather normally paced enough for you to sovour every moment of it in addition to being connected to the story itself.

The acting is incredible by that I mean it's the kind of realistic acting thats going to make you feel all the emotions the characters are feeling...it's the kind of acting thats really emotionally captivating a Powerful....Kim Namjoo is a veteran actress and despite this being the first time seeing her I can tell that she's an amazing actress, she just has the ability to draw you in with her acting..she has this powerful and graceful range to her acting thats Actually incredible.

Cha Eun woo to be honest set the bar high for him self in this drama and delivered.. considering his character being mysterious and hidden most of his emotions had to be potrayed through his eyes and body language and he managed to do it flawlessly..I loved his subtle yet impactful acting range.

The other main characters also did an incredible job to be honest every one in this drama contributed to the acting department of it...the amazing acting was one of this dramas biggest strengths!

The characterisation was amazing too, I love how the characters each was given depth and complexity, they all had personality and it all contributed to the charm of the series...I also love the mystery surrounding the male lead in the first Episodes of the story it really made his character intruiging and also made me curious about him other than that I loved the morally grey setting for the characters that made them flawed and realistic....

The direction and cinematography and osts was also something I want to comment about in this drama....I could tell that the director paid attention to the details the cinematography reflecting the characters emotions and the osts being hauntingly beautiful was such a brilliant charm to add to the already amazing drama.

This drama had been a ride, a roller coaster of emotions, a journey of pain and sorrow, I love how each episode felt like a movie...the amazing story telling and acting and characterisation...each contributed to the beauty of the series....

Do I recommend this ?

ABSOLUTELY! It's heavy but it's worth every bit of your time.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
saja
21 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 13, 2024
14 of 14 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.5
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 9.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

The best and wonderful show of 2024!!!!

this show had catched my attention from 1 year ago the time they announced about it reading its unprecedented plot that sounds so interesting and appealing to watch!!!! I actually wanted to try it as I like the huge age gap dramas of older woman/younger man and as I watched kim nam joo once in "queen of reversals" and really was like it is called queen in acting and portraying her role fantastically whatever it is and the same of cha eun woo I wanted to see him a new figure other than the usual handsome baby face actor casted in romantically role, but I was so flabbergasted of the chemistry of these two leads was insanely amazing portraying the huge amount of pain though that is not romantic but the acting was so realistic with high level performance!!!!

this is a journey of several mysteries that was unfolded one after other so wonderfully that anybody watching will not be able to evade any eye look away from it!!!! I binged watching 12 episodes in 4 days, the time I started watched this was before the last week airing so as the time was passing like in a blink of eye that it was pleasing me to the most as an unprecedented show cause I didn't skip any scene surprisingly as recently I am skipping while watching any korean drama but here differently the level of excitement is so high that I didn't feel it while watching any other korean drama!!!!

soo hyun is the character of wise and staid person that is the perfect lady in all meaning and successful wife but isn't lucky having such trashy husband who is pretending to love her but he is indeed a deceiving person and not compatible to be the ideal husband for the female lead that I would say it is a shame to have him as husband though living in the image of happy family but this one won't last forever as the evils are surrounding her everywhere...

soo hyun is not to blame to avenge for her son, it is the maternal instinct that pushed her to punish the culprit of her son who was acquitted wrongly and brazenly didn't apologized from her after she asked him several times at least to quench this fire of unjustice burning inside her regarding the law didn't rule for her favor but it was such a sad and heartbreaking moment when the rays of revenge was coming out from her eyes running over the culprit making him to be dead the same way he caused to her son...

the amount of pain and sufference soo hyun showed was satisfying to show what does it mean a mourned and grieved mother should be!!! I like soo hyun the smart and diligent woman who did everything to reveal all the hidden truth behind the death of her son and seon yul the mysterious guy who interfered in her life and getting intertwined with each other, she was following him all the way as being compassionate with him regarding he lived the same pain as her loosing the most closest person to his heart!!!! though it is not a romantic involvement but a noona drama with mystery and melodrama without a romance was something new I watched and being so attached with every moment I was watching this golden masterpiece drama!!!

soo hyun once all the miseries striked over her head at one time, being cheated by her huband was a heavy load to bear over everything she was suffering from and it was so amazing to make everybody guess about the mistresss who can be, even being jailed for 7 years, soo hyun was keeping her silence if it will relieve her for taking revenge for her son, taking advantage of her saying for her husband to break up with him and signing divorce paper was a motive for him to do this short mistake of cheating in a weakness feeling moment!!!

soo hyun should have divorced him the moment she was aware of the cheating matter and not burry it like it was told to her but I didn't like her indecissiveness about staying clinging over it till the end...

seon yul is the type of person who is doing dangerous tasks in the favor of the congressman who used him for his service as he took care of him after his father took him as a will for kim joon to be under his care, seon yul is seeking revenge of soo hyun and gradually made her being aware for the matter of cheating but when he discovered that the culprit is the common between the accident of his mother and the death of gun woo (soo hyun's son), he will be joining hands with her to bring down their real opponent and regretting doing that for soo hyun as scheming plots against her...

cha eun woo did a great job in acting for portraying the rude life of a person choosing to drop out from his medical studies to seek revenge from his murderer's father, he was so amazing showing the real tears of pain and sorrowness in a splendid ways, he was so different and unusual to see him in fighting scenes but this amazing skills in acting for any role he is given is so greatly conveyed!!!!

soo ho is the trushiest and abominable person ever seen as a cheating husband and a father who pretended to care about his son but not sufficient in my opinion, he is prioritizing his interest over anything and indeed he was dealing with the culprit of his son whom helped him to be a director and even submitted himself for him in order to not hurting his wife while the death of his kid was something he condoned it so easily!!!! surprisingly he reversed the equation of this misjudgement of him and indeed he was digging a hole to kim joon to make him fall in the trap of deceiving by cooperating with seon yul unexpectedly!!!

yoo ri though she did a big mistake for her sister but she at least regretted what she did despite all of that I didn't thought this lovely sister image she gave to turn into the one stabbed her!!!!

I liked the character of go eun the mother of soo hyun, she is such an adorable and lovely mother that anybody will admire a mother like her...

kim joon character was so convincing and though he is he villain but the actor was doing a great job in portraying the devil and homewrecker character manipulating all the leads the way he wanted...

the end was so satisfying as a masterpiece like that I was so pleased to watch such a high performance and fabulous acting!!!! I wished indeed to have some romance here but they ended to be healing friends and allies is not bad too as seon yul is ready to avenge for soo hyun and her son after knowing how cruel was his father... but also prefered if the leads staying in contact with each other and not being apart after being healing friends and allies...

this is a so highly rated drama that I recommend for everybody liking the mystery genre, this is about a realistic show deserving a high ratings so don't take in consideration the ratings of mdl as it is deserving the minimum of 9.5!!!! I liked the moment when seon yul blocked the way of a vase with his back to not hit soo hyun when she was volounteering at the nursing home of elderly and when seon yul hold the hand of soo hyun when she came to his mother funeral as he was surprised though hating each other but it was a motive to see her in another better way especially when she made him aware that his mother's death was intentional not by accident so these two injured souls cooperated to bring down their real opponent...

I liked too when at the trial of kim joon, at the witness seat seon yul confessed that though he wanted to avenge from her, soo hyun is the only one cared about him to live a proper life and having a complete meal that he didn't feel this caring from anybody before as living a rough life and the most important that the culprit took a fair ruling to be for life jailed was so greatly written as an end to cut the existence for more of his misdeeds...

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
unnie.daph
5 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 14, 2024
14 of 14 episódios vistos
Completados 1
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

A well-executed drama

Wonderful world takes us on an emotional, vengeful and grieving journey into the lives of people who have lost their loved ones and have gone through very difficult moments . It starts with Soohyun, a famous author, who losses her son in the most tragic way and ends up killing her child's murdered because the justice system failed her.

The drama is poignant, outstanding and heartfelt. It evokes deep emotions and appeals to you emotionally making you shed a few tears. With it's good story telling, wonderful world captivates and takes its audience on a journey with the characters. The drama dwells on themes such as death, marriage, revenge, family, betrayal and political influence.

Using Soohyun and Seonyul's story, the drama illustrates how people deal with the pain of loosing their loved ones; the remembrance, the never-ending grieving process, etc. Every part of it is well-written and well-executed.

I absolutely loved Cha Eun Woo's character in this drama. It was quite refreshing to see him play an entirely different role than what he usually does. He nailed his role so well in this drama.

Wonderful world is a must-watch. It will touch your heart in so many ways and make you cheer for ordinary people like Soohyun and Seonyul who are trying their best to give a second shot at life and to experience happiness after going through so much pain. I wholeheartedly recommend this drama.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Shinnosuke_Lee
23 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 12, 2024
14 of 14 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 7.5
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 7.0

"Wonderful World: A Compelling Blend of Mystery, Drama & Emotional Revenge Thriller

Off-Thriller, On-emotional experience. An Unforgiven Vengeance of A Mother, A Son - 8.0/10

The story of "Wonderful World" starts as a straightforward mystery thriller but gradually evolves into a gripping revenge drama, offering viewers a rollercoaster of emotions and unexpected twists. The narrative centers around two main protagonists, Cha Eun Woo and Kim Nam Joo, both driven by their individual motivations for seeking revenge. Their complex relationship adds layers of intrigue and keeps the audience engrossed throughout the series.


Kim Nam Joo delivers a standout performance, showcasing her versatility and depth as an actress. Her portrayal of a devoted wife, a mother seeking justice, and a strong-willed individual grappling with complex emotions is truly commendable. Nam Joo's ability to convey raw emotion in the most intense scenes leaves a lasting impression on the audience, drawing them deeper into the story. Cha Eun Woo's performance is equally impressive, with his flawless execution and nuanced portrayal of his character. His ability to convey the inner turmoil and conflict of his character adds depth to the narrative, making it easier for viewers to empathize with him. Additionally, supporting actors like Lim Se-mi and Kim Kang woo deliver solid performances, contributing to the overall quality of the drama.

Plot and Pacing:
While "Wonderful World" may follow some genre clichés, it manages to keep viewers engaged with its well-paced plot and perfectly timed twists. The storyline may be somewhat predictable at times, but the execution and the chemistry between the lead actors elevate the viewing experience. The gradual evolution of the narrative from a simple mystery to a gripping revenge thriller adds layers of complexity, keeping the audience on the edge of their seats.

Cinematography and Soundtrack:
While the cinematography department may not be the drama's strongest aspect, the powerful and emotional background score effectively maintains suspense and enhances the overall viewing experience. The soundtrack complements the mood of each scene, adding depth and intensity to key moments in the story.

Why 8/10 for me :-
• Predictable Plot: Despite its well-timed twists, "Wonderful World" may suffer from a somewhat foreseeable plotline, potentially hindering its ability to surprise and fully captivate audiences.
• Lack of Cinematic Innovation: While the drama offers a compelling blend of mystery, drama, and some action, it may not introduce groundbreaking storytelling techniques or fresh perspectives to the genre, limiting its appeal to viewers seeking more cutting-edge storytelling that breaks new ground and offers fresh perspectives."

Finally :-
"Wonderful World" may not break new ground in terms of its premise, but it is a well-executed drama that delivers on its promises of suspense, drama, and compelling character development. With standout performances from lead actors Kim Nam Joo and Cha Eun Woo, as well as a solid supporting cast, the series offers a thrilling and intense viewing experience that will keep audiences hooked until the very end. If you're a fan of the thriller genre and enjoy watching captivating character-driven narratives, "Wonderful World" is definitely worth checking out.

As a thriller lover :-
I came for the Plot & Director ( of Missing Noir M ) well made one..
In the thriller genre, it's common to see excessive Thriller elements & suspense elements more than character emotions driving the plot, with suspense being the primary mode it's really hard sometimes for the emotional character development.
However, this drama stands out as a prime example of an Emotional Thriller within the realm of Gripping Thrillers. Good to see excessive emotional touch in thrillers from the starting to end of the drama.

brought by :- Shinnosuke_Lee

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
ross
10 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Abr 13, 2024
14 of 14 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 10

one of my favorite kdramas this 2024!

what a masterpiece!
a well-written story, with excellent plot twists, performances to match 👏
The female protagonist became one of my great favorites on a general level... a woman who suffered the loss of her son and who throughout the story sought justice! 👏✨
I will talk about cha eunwoo, a boy whose acting I always liked but who never stood out to me until now!
wonderful world was his great role so far, he did phenomenal, I hope they give him more roles like that in the future ✨👏..........
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 14/14
Kerz
22 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Mar 3, 2024
14 of 14 episódios vistos
Em andamento 6
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

get your tissues ready

Seen a snip-it of this serious on tiktok, so I had to screenshot it just so I could remember the name (memory is awful 🤣) I have just finished ep 2 and I have cried since I started the series 😢! looking as if it is going to be really good! so I'm excited to see what happens 🤗 but 100% expecting more tears😢!! Extraordinary acting from Kim Nam-Joo, really felt her pain as a mother myself!! 100% recommend this series to everyone!!
Thank you for taking time to read my review 🫰🫰❤️

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Mundo Maravilhoso (2024) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 8.4 (avaliado por 3,987 usuários)
  • Classificado: #866
  • Popularidade: #905
  • Fãs: 17,676

Principais Contribuidores

edições 133
edições 36
edições 29
edições 29

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
Currently airing Korea
10 titles 535 loves 35
Short KDrama
2101 titles 435 loves 15
Upcoming dramas
463 titles 150 loves 4

Assistido recentemente por