Completados
medu miranda
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Fev 17, 2024
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.5
Acting/Cast 8.5
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 10
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Nada melhor que um bom clichê para aquecer o peito

Eu sou a pessoa mais suspeita para comentar sobre, mas não há nada que eu goste mais do que clichês bem feitos, e "Our Secret Diary", cumpre muito bem com isso. Há leveza nas ações da história de maneira que você não sente as horas do filme sendo passadas, ainda mais com a fotografia gostosa que passa bem está "vibe" de juventude. O dilema de uma personagem que quer agradar tanto a todos que parece privar-se também me interessou bastante, ainda mais quando o protagonista masculino, uma beldade convenhamos, parece perceber tal. A troca de mensagens por páginas de um caderno qualquer também me encanta por tamanha fofura, na verdade, não teve um momento do filme que eu não morri de amores. Tudo parecia perfeito para seu propósito, e isso me alegra muito, afinal, fora uma luta para achar tal programa, e se eu odiasse ficaria arrasada!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
ticas
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 14, 2023
Completados 0
No geral 9.5
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 8.5
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

foi tao difícil p achar esse filme..

nossa ainda bem q eu gostei pq foi TAO difícil de achar essa porra ..

eu amo os protagonistas e passei dois dias doente procurando e NOSSA que fofooooss !!

nao curto mt plot assim me da mt preguiça ainda bem q n li a sinopse e tals e tava achando meio paia qnd percebi qual era o plot mas me prendeu mucho fiquei HAUAHAU

e no final mds na CENAAAA eu puxei meus cabelos pois nunca passou pela minha cabeca tlgd eu pensei q ele tinha comecado a gostar dela c a convivência e tals Q LOUCURA COMO SAO FOFOS <3333
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
moonne_
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 8, 2024
Completados 0
No geral 8.5
História 5.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 7.0

Um romance fofo e leve, muito bom para se assistir para passar o tempo!

Primeiramente, gostaria de elogiar a atuação da protagonista! Ela fez um papel muito bom sobre uma personagem introvertida, tímida e que tem dificuldade de se expressar! Ela simplesmente deu de tudo e é possível sentir tudo que a FL sente, passa e pensa porque a atuação é ótima!

Por ser um filme, a história é bem rápida! Eu gostaria que pudesse ser um pouco mais longo e que mais dos personagens fosse explorado! Mas ainda assim, foi algo bom para se ver pela madrugada! Um enredo sem dramas, sem triangulo amoroso e que conta uma história fofa de um romance adolescente!

É um famoso clichê colegial, mas para quem gosta, ele tem seu valor.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
ErisFerris3
25 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Ago 19, 2023
Completados 5
No geral 8.5
História 8.5
Acting/Cast 8.5
Musical 8.5
Voltar a ver 8.5

A basic romance movie done well

It was surprisingly really fun?
I was excepting the basic high school romance movie, with its cute moments, way too dramatic third part, rushed storyline, and nonexistent secondary characters, while still being entertaining enough, but it was not.

It doesn't reinvent the genre or anything, it was just a really good-quality high-school romance. And it's an original story, so it does not feel rushed, and everything/everybody that gets introduced actually gets a spotlight and a conclusion.

The goods :

- Good pacing where everything is wrapped up nicely.
- The characters were nice, and everybody got a lot of spotlights.
- No melodramatic part where the heroine cries for 15 minutes.
- No "villains" or misunderstandings that come from nowhere.
- Lots of cute scenes
- Nice twist
- Not a perfect hero and is portrayed as such. He is too honest and has no tact, which can be good and bad. He has to apologize for it and does.
- Not the usual "shy" heroine. She is portrayed as such at the beginning, but we see her layers during the movie.

The bads :

- The beginning is a little hard to get into. There's a lot of music, that cuts the flow of the movie, and it's doing "too much". But it calm downs after something like 15 minutes? In the same way, the acting is a little weird at the beginning, then it's better.
- There's a character that I couldn't really understand during the movie, and even if their actions are explained thanks to the ending, it doesn't change the fact I didn't understand them during a good part of the movie. Still cute though.
- Not necessarily a bad thing, but it is still a very basic romance movie. It doesn't change the world or anything.

A really nice movie. I didn't get bored even though it was almost 2 hours.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Aohk
10 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 18, 2023
Completados 0
No geral 9.5
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 7.0

A Refreshing Dive into Teen Romance

"Our Secret Diary" is an emotional rollercoaster that begins with a bit of a shaky start with too much music and an initial awkwardness in acting. However, once it hits its stride, it becomes a compelling journey. The characters feel remarkably genuine, breaking away from the cookie-cutter molds often seen in these films. The absence of prolonged tearful scenes and sudden villains is a welcome surprise, making the high school romance feel more authentic. The imperfect yet honest portrayal of the main character adds a layer of realism, and the evolution of the initially shy heroine is a standout aspect. Despite being rooted in the familiar, the film manages to keep viewers engaged for almost two hours, turning a basic romance into a captivating movie night experience.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Ailllaaaaaaa
7 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 16, 2023
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 9.5
Voltar a ver 9.5

it was perfect

i loved it so cute they were so amazing i did not expect to love it this much. they were so fluffy and cute. the visuals are beautiful ?i was kicking my feet and giggling every time. its worth the watch 1000000% its firts japanese drama or film i dont know how to call it that i liked this much almost all the time i just cant stand the acting in japanese dramas i dont know why i just get second hand embarrassment so bad and drop it but this one so cute ? anyways have a great watch hope you like it?
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
BlushPh
6 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 18, 2023
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 8.5
Voltar a ver 9.0

Light, Easy watch, Reminisce

I like to watch this type of light Youth romance, brings you back to the days where all you think about are school, grades, extra-curricular activities and young love or crushes. This is a welcome break from heavy dramas out there. It’s a movie that you take at its face value, and not to over-analyze the characters and their psyche. These are high school kids, trying to understand themselves and the world around them. We were once in their shoes and at one point in time, we can identify ourselves to any one of them. Enjoy watching!
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
iconsseven
11 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 16, 2023
Completados 2
No geral 1.0
História 1.0
Acting/Cast 4.0
Musical 1.0
Voltar a ver 1.0

Head-scratcher as Japan is full of great writing - not this one

It's not feel-good, it's not cute, it's not sad, funny, mysterious, exciting, it doesn't even intend to anger although it ends up doing that. There is a toxic story that is clear on its intention, and then there is this that is lukewarm on every aspect. Just what is the purpose? It portrays yet another weak female who gets taken advantage of because she lacks opinions, and in the beginning she's encouraged to take a stand for herself only for that to later be used as the attractive point (no opinion, doesn't stand up for something = goes with anything = a guy's fantasy). With that you have the male who does with her whatever he wants from touching to kissing, while the female recoils, unsure, and most of all, he made her feel that his affection didn't belong to her. He made her a bigger liar than she already was. Did she enjoy? Yes, with pain and disgust. Did he enjoy? Yes, without realizing what he put her through, and without her realizing what he put her though.

Liars are given an easy pass. They get an ending that I don't think we need more of in fiction.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
jaleatoire
2 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Fev 3, 2024
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 7.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 7.5

cute movie with touch of rock music

it was a cute movie. the plot might seem cliché but what i like about it is they didn't have any prolonged drama between friends. i like how mature they were to acknowledge the issue and apologize to each other — not many people nowadays can do that. the movie was fiction, of course, but the situation does happen in real life.

the ending was really cute and i love the soundtracks. i'm a fan of bands so the osts are my jams.

--
some of erino's actions during the film are still a mystery to me haha
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
my sack
2 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 26, 2023
Completados 1
No geral 7.0
História 6.5
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 2.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

a brutally honest review lol

It's a cute movie with many fluff scenes and omg they even include the typical ML teaches the FL how to play basketball trope. (i be eating these scenes up every time despite cringing heavily). I can't lie, I sighed when she tried shooting a hoop. How does someone not know how to shoot a basketball properly? It's like true beauty all over again. The only issue I have is the FL. The FL pisses me off so much, SHE HAD ME SCREAMING AT MY SCREEN. LIKE GIRL SPEAK YOUR MIND, STAND UP AND STOP RUNNING AWAY. She's the type of character that makes you pause your movie just to imagine yourself in her shoes and think about how YOU would approach her situation. I literally groaned every time she'd make that nervous face and be unable to utter words, especially to the ML. How tf are you gon be in the broadcasting club, yet you can't speak a little more confidently? JUST TALK PLEASE AND ENOUGH WITH THE PETITE, SHY, Y/N ACT ITS MAKING ME WANT TO RIP MY HAIR OUT. But that's a part of her character so I can't be too mad, even though I am. It's a love-hate relationship, at times I was rooting for her.. so... anyway. The ending is wholesome, she finally grew a backbone for the last 2 minutes of this 1.5-hour movie and he finally cleared everything up with the whole 'love triangle' thing, but what happened to the FL's announcement school? The ML's dream of playing soccer again? Look at all these unanswered questions. Overall, its a super fluffy movie you have to turn your mind off to watch. It has an interesting premise, the characters are likable for the most part.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
nori
2 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 11, 2024
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 8.5
Voltar a ver 10

A very comfortable movie

Started this movie because of an FMV on YouTube set to a Taylor Swift song. So happy that it was worth the time. It's soft, it's heart-fluttering, it's 100% rewatchable. Sometimes one does not need a complicated, dramatic and entirely unique plot to make a good love story; sometimes the simpler, the better, as long as it's sincere. The actors did so well to portray the awkwardness, angst, but also joy of youth, especially Sakurada Hiyori (she's so cute omg). And as always, fascinating to watch Takahashi Fumiya disappear into his roles, proving how dynamic of an actor he is.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Heracin
2 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Jan 3, 2024
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 8.0

A really nice and heartwarming youth romance - a stand-out in this genre <3

This movie is about the development of the relationship between two highschool students, through an exchange of a diary. The premise of the story is super simple and worked very well. It was just a super cute and heartwarming youth romance featuring some lovely friendship as well. The pacing of the plot was good and the evolution of the relationships between the protaganists felt very natural.

The acting was very good: the female lead was a really sweet chipmunk and the male lead was handsome with a lively personnality. Both worked very well together as well as with the secondary cast acting as their friends. I will for sure be looking for more dramas / movies with Takahashi Fumiya because he was really charming and gave a lot of charisma to a role that could otherwise have felt very flat.

The production value was pretty great: the decors are colorful and warm with a lot of details. The soundtrack is really diverse and in line with the story and the love of music of the main characters.

I would recommend this to people looking for a sweet highschool romance. It is pretty classic for the genre but it is really well done and was able to brought me a lot of feelings when I watch it. The filmmaking, the directing and the acting combined to a well-conceived scenario will provide you all the feels.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Our Secret Diary (2023) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 8.4 (avaliado por 6,796 usuários)
  • Classificado: #744
  • Popularidade: #1267
  • Fãs: 13,287

Principais Contribuidores

edições 33
edições 15
edições 9
edições 8

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
Live Action Shoujo Manga
238 titles 342 loves 6
Jdrama
211 titles 17 loves

Assistido recentemente por