Completados
DonnaK2O Finger Heart Award1
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 15, 2023
30 of 30 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 7.0

Me senti uma trouxa. É tão bom que chega a dar ódio!

A protagonista tem uma postura muito linda, além de parecer uma princesinha em tudo que faz, na forma de falar, de se vestir, até na decoração do quarto dela, tudo nela é muito fofo. O protagonista masculino em compensação é mais sombrio e "frio" o que gera um bom equilíbrio entre eles. A qualidade dos minidramas geralmente é ruim, e fica na cara que foi feita com pouco orçamento, mas essa não. Essa história tem uma ótima qualidade tanto de roteiro, músicas, quanto de atuação e cenário. A história é cheia de segredos, mentiras e mistérios, e como a história é pequena dá para ver bem rápido.

A história é muito cativante e a química dos protagonistas é muito forte. Me senti um pouco trouxa hahaha por que ficava ansiosa o dia todos para o novo episodio ser lançado e em menos de 10 minutos acabava, e lá ficava eu, mais um dia inteiro ansiosa pelo episodio do dia seguinte.

Gostaria que ver mais cenas com ela cega. Mal posso esperar para terminar de assistir.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
marina
1 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 17, 2023
30 of 30 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 9.0

EU NÃO PODERIA ESTAR MAIS APAIXONADA!

esse mini c-drama é uma mistura de amor e raiva em alguns momentos, porém o amor é o que prevalece mais. A história é bem desenvolvida para um drama curto e de apenas 12 minutos, a música faz bastante sentido pra história, não é algo cansativo e que te frusta, pelo contrário, a cada episódio que você assiste anseia por mais e mais, no fim você deseja que fosse 100 episódios além de 30.

A protagonista tem uma atuação muito boa, além de ser super amável e trazer uma carga emocional para as cenas perfeitamente. O protagonista tem um ar mais sombrio, mas quando as barreiras deles caem podemos ver que ele é a combinação perfeita para a prota.

A história, os segredos, o mistério, as traições, é tudo tão bem desenvolvido e gostoso. Vale muito a pena assistir.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
medu miranda
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Fev 16, 2024
30 of 30 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 7.0
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 8.0

A melhor maneira de se livrar de uma ressaca doramática (essa palavra existe?)

Forever Love é uma ótima pedida para quem deseja algo fácil para passar o tempo, eu mesma quando comecei a assisti-lo me agarrei na ideia de que em uma rotina corrida, dez minutos por episódio não me fariam nada mal. A história não é complexa como normalmente se espera de plots ligados a disputa de poder, diria até que este foco é perdido rapidamente quando o casal toma espaço, algo que citarei mais a frente, ainda sobre o enredo, os poucos minutos fazem com que tudo seja muito direto e sem enrolações, o que pode acabar decepcionando para quem adora reviravoltas, mas tudo bem, seu papel se cumpre da mesma maneira. Voltando aos personagens, me surpreendi um pouco com meu apego ao casal de maneira geral, sua química é indiscutível, tornando até a menor das interações ótima de ser assistida, ainda que a atuação não seja a melhor que eu tenha visto, sentindo certo engessamento do que diz respeito ao male leader, mas tudo bem, minha queda por ele pareceu suficiente para esquecer isso e aprová-lo em meus requisitos, da mesma maneira que a female leader me impressionou muito em seu amadurecimento, porque sinceramente a inocência e dependência exagerada do inicio me irritou bastante, apaziguando-se com o decorrer onde a princesinha de looks impecáveis tornava-se mais forte e decidida. De maneira geral, fui conquistada pela leveza do plot que não me obrigava a estar atenta a todos os detalhes em todos os momentos, e assim pude me alienar sem ter que pensar tanto.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 30/30
Panalien
45 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 11, 2023
30 of 30 episódios vistos
Em andamento 6
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 4.0

Good drama

I was quite surprised when i started watching this drama.
Love, drama, fighting, conspiracy everything in 12 minute episode. Congrats to whom ever did this.
I love the love hate relationships this drama has. Main characters are so good and their acting is superb. I really hope this drama continues. Music is pretty good and they have perfect moments for it.
It was my first Chinese drama but i think it wont be the last.
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
tintin92
18 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 24, 2023
30 of 30 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.5
História 7.5
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 6.5

THE CHEMISTRY in a short drama!

"Forever Love," a Chinese drama, showcases a sizzling chemistry between its leads with its realistic passionate kiss scenes.

The drama is short, with a revenge and death plot depicted, yet the story development is weak. Just watch it without having any expectations lol

The chemistry is everything. The leads are like magnets. Their kiss scenes are deep as if these two are made for each other.
Similar to other short dramas, the drama is not of a high quality, yet this drama is exactly the type to unwind with and pass your time, especially if you crave for romance :)

.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 23/30
max2n
14 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 15, 2023
23 of 30 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

Unbelievable chemistry between the leads

Honestly, I was surprised to learn this was a mini series with about 12 minute episodes. I caught it on YouTube and thought they were cut scenes but I guess I must have been watching the full episodes.

I'm on ep 23 so far and already I wish this could be longer. The ML is sexy, and while she needs saving often the FL isn't a shrinking wall flower, either. Even before they get together the chemistry between these two is epic. I've been reading comments that mention they've been together in some other production together, and after watching this I think I'll take a look at it. It was in my watch list but I nearly took it off because it has a sad ending. Here's to hoping for a happy ending in Forever Love <3

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Abandonados 27/30
BLreviewer
9 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 18, 2023
27 of 30 episódios vistos
Abandonados 1
No geral 6.0
História 1.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 7.5
Voltar a ver 1.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

I had to drop it because the story is absolute garbage

Like many, after watching Maid's revenge, I was very excited about this drama. The story is the worst story I have ever seen in a Chinese drama so far (and I have watched many). I will tell you some plot holes so big that if they were on the ground, they would become massive sink holes devouring entire skyscrapers. Whoever approved of this script was out of their mind.
SPOILERS AHEAD
1. Since Lin Xin Tong is a rich heiress, why does she continue to live in the same house as her murderous fiance and toxic ex friend after the ..10 times they openly tried to kill her? The plot could have made so much more sense if she went to stay with Qin Mo Yao or at least to a hotel, but no, she could sleep peacefully in her bed with 2 murderers (who also killed her father) next door.

2. Qin Mo Yao is not a man in love. He is a liar and stalker who then becomes obsessed with her and treats her as if she is stupid and mentally incapable of making even the most basic decisions. When Lin Xin Tong's fiance gives their names to a gang to kill them, Qin Mo Yao manages to ''pass their 3 trials'' that no one ever survived (we don't see how and have no idea what those trials are) and the death contract is dropped. Completely unrealistic and nonsensical.

3. Lin Xin Tong is probably one of the most annoying female characters ever, she alternates between confessing her love to Qin Mo Yao, then finding something he did and leaving him, then running to his house the minute she finds out he has some (minor) injury and behaves like a mentally unstable borderline person and not as someone who is genuinely in love in a healthy way. Whoever wrote this hot mess clearly does not know how people in love behave.

4. There is a lot of sexual harassment from Lin Xin Tong 's part (removing Qin Mo Yao's clothes while he is drunk and unconscious, forcing him to drink, demanding to touch his naked body when she was blind) and if a man did any of those things to a woman who is employed under him the show would have been cancelled. Very toxic and promotes problematic and sexually abusive behaviors that shouldn't be normalized.

The straw that broke the proverbial camel's back: the last 3 episodes I watched were an incoherent rambling about companies, shares and stocks written by someone who has no idea about any of these things. I almost died out of boredom and had to drop the show to save my sanity.

Rewatch value: zero. Just rewatch Maid's revenge instead.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Jilly
4 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 16, 2023
30 of 30 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

One of the best short length series of 2023

I love watching short length series, and this one was one of the best ones of 2023, the story is simple, but if you love romance the way i do then you'll enjoy this.

The villain(s) were terrible, you'll hate him/her a lot, the ML and FL were very likeable, especially the ML.

The acting were good for everyone, the FL did a great job acting blind, her acting and her wardrobe were great. But, the MLs acting were simple amazing, his crying scene, fighting scenes etc were also so well done.

Then there is the chemistry... it was fantastic, not because of (episode 25😆🤣), but from the start to finish these two just looked so amazing together, they do have previous work so they have experience with each other, but they did a great job here, they also have great kissing scenes as well.

Simple watch, with a decent plot for a short length series and a beautiful romance.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
moosy85
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 27, 2023
30 of 30 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 7.0
História 6.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 5.0

Bodyguard vs heiress vs evil characters= 'steamy' romance?!

The main premise of this 30 episode short series is that a rich temporarily blinded heiress is being aided by a new bodyguard. The bodyguard conveniently happens to be extremely good looking, and takes off his shirt every chance he gets (to be fair, he's got one of the nicest bodies in chinese dramas!). The heiress, however, has a fiance ... who is quickly revealed to have a secret.
Of course the heiress and the bodyguard fall in love, but there's more to come, as there as well there are some secrets!

The story had an average plot with enough details for the 30 10-minute episodes. I was not bored and I could follow the story's pace. The show did contain a LOT of tropes: pushing each other away in order to help the other, the walking in the rain umbrella thing, the wounded warrior who needs his chest wound tended, etc.

There was some overacting from all actors eventually, even though they also had a chance to show they could act well. I think in some of the buildings they were rushed through the filming, maybe due to time constraints, as the same background usually comes with a bit of overacting.

As usual, these short dramas don't have enough character depth (usually, good remains good and evil remains evil with little change), but there is some shifting of roles throughout, keeping me entertained.

It's also more than enough to show that this main couple deserves their own full-length series.

Although some of the lines made me cringe and others made me laugh out loud due to the ridiculousness, I was hooked until the end.

Watch this if you don't mind an average plot if the chemistry between the lead couple is AMAZING, and they kiss a lot and deeply (albeit still chaste enough to be for teens). They both seem like good kissers, basically, but especially HE knows what he's doing. He reminds me of a mixture of Kim Seon Ho and Ji ChangWook.

They must have had an intimacy consultant on set, as both of them seemed very comfortable with each other during intimate scenes, and I noticed there was a pillow or blanket between their groin areas when he was lying on top of her and kissing her at length. That's a sign of good actor guidance to me, and respect for each other's bodies.

Lastly, I'll follow both these young actors as they both have the physical attributes and the acting skills to make it big if given the chance. I'm personally rooting for them, separate or together.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
RST Reviews
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 18, 2023
30 of 30 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 9.0

The Bodyguard that Brings it All

This series is very good. This pair has worked together before in miniseries 'Maid's Revenge' which is also a solid watch. The chemistry between the leads is palpable. The FL portrayal between blind to sight-seeing in the midst of danger was well done. The support characters were okay some scenes hit the mark while other fell a little flat. The OST conveyed the tension and seduction of the series well. The ending was well played in keeping the audience wanting more. The ML is just one to watch...PERIOD! I look forward to seeing the leads featured in major broadcasts as main leads. Worth the Watch!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
justjacky
3 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 21, 2023
30 of 30 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

Hot chemistry between the leads, passionate kisses, engaging plot with suspense

This short length drama tells the story of a rich heirless (female lead) who's life turns upside down after her father's death. Her bodyguard (male lead) is there to protect her and yet he also hides many secrets of the past. Was her father's death an accident or a murder?

POSITIVE:
- real and hot kiss scenes (and more)
- suspense vibes
- engaging plot
- 100% binge-worthy
- well developed characters (for such a short drama)
- great villain that plays the bad guy really well
- hot chemistry between the leads
- no fillers, no boring parts
- happy ending

NEGATIVE:
None!!!

I highly recommend it for everyone that wants to watch sexy romance with mafia vibes.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Suzie Queue
2 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Out 8, 2023
30 of 30 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 5.0
História 5.0
Acting/Cast 5.0
Musical 4.0
Voltar a ver 5.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

This One Was Eye-Candy Only!

Dai Gao Zheng. That's the reason I lasted through 30 short episodes. I was rewarded by every shirtless scene and even a few of the kisses because he is hot. HOT! Admittedly he had much better chemistry with this FL in Maid's Revenge, but she was very disappointing and underwhelming in this drama.

The story was weak. The acting overall was mediocre. I would say the only really believable character was the ML's adopted brother. The story had so many holes, and the story was really not very well developed. Poor writing was the contributor to this, I think.

The only reason I gave this as much a rating as I did was because of the ML. And I knew that it wasn't his acting I was really paying attention to. He was much more convincing in MR (but I watched that one for the shirtless scenes and his sex appeal too). Same applies to rewatch. I wouldn't come back for the story or the acting, just to look at this very appealing ML!

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Forever Love (2023) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 7.7 (avaliado por 6,190 usuários)
  • Classificado: #4678
  • Popularidade: #1133
  • Fãs: 14,765

Principais Contribuidores

edições 81
edições 31
edições 30
edições 30

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários
Chinese Modern Drama
345 titles 509 loves 1
Noona Romance
513 titles 283 loves 17

Assistido recentemente por