Completados
DANDAN367
0 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Set 9, 2023
40 of 40 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 8.0

Engraçado e romântico

É bem comprido enrola em algumas partes. porém se desenvolve muito bem. o casal principal tem uma química surreal o protagonista masculino é extremamente inteligente o que agrega bastante na trama. ele tem os seus problemas porém apesar de jovem é sábio.a protagonista principal dá algum deslizes durante a trama porém alguns deslizes desnecessários para o amadurecimento dela,que já é mais velha do que o personagem principal. o casal secundário é irritante porém tem a sua própria história esse é um bom Dorama que me cativou bastante e sempre tenho vontade de assisti-lo novamente nota 8.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
mizz_d
50 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 11, 2022
40 of 40 episódios vistos
Completados 5
No geral 8.5
História 8.5
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 8.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Started solid 10, superb chems with obviously visual couple, but the last 5eps wrap up was bad!

What I luv:
- The leads… their visuals, their chems, their acting, their characters really suit them perfectly… not a fan of noona drama, but since YM doesn’t age like normal people do, they look good together… n Xukai is just so dreamy, even with his goodboy haircut…
- The plot… i always like the opposite attract kind, n this is a fresh way where the woman is the ambitious workaholic one n the man is the stay home caring one… the way they hate each other first, then tolerate, admire, like, support, get in a contract married n fall in luv afterwards… it’s a development in a relationship that i like to watch…
- The background story… FL is a lawyer, so the stories r mostly about her cases n how she tries to climb on top in this supposedly man’s world… i always like watching this genre, how they investigate things, how tricky n bad people get to achieve what they want, etc… it’s interesting…
- The casts… i like ML’s BFF & ML’s dad, they r so funny n loyal to ML… i have mixed feelings about FL’s BFF, they had moments in earlier eps n then her existence is almost none unless she had probs with her hubby which is FL’s bro… I even thought that LiDai was gonna be the villain, but turns out she turns out to be an interesting character which is on good terms till the end with both leads… the associate lawyers small talks where they gossip about what happens at the office is always an interesting scene…
- The writings r mature, not cheesy…
- The way they r not connected in anyway in the past… this annoys me lots of times when suddenly they were childhood friends or something like that…

What i hate:
- Everything starting eps36… suddenly they get divorce? Unnecessary drama IMO… N not that many screen time together for the leads untill the reconciliation in the last 5mins of the final eps40… n the reunion was just flat, they met again coz he moved in as her next door neighbour after 7months apart, somehow they just got back together n no explanation… why did they get divorce in the first place anyway? This wrap up just *sigh…
- They didn’t give ML a proper comeback story related to his career… people looked down to him since the beginning coz he’s jobless n always stays home (he still earns money from trading)… so IMO he should get a scene where he rises back on top n everybody found out about it, at least her family&her ex! instead we only get him to tell FL about his accomplishment… i know he doesn’t care about what other people think, but still i wanna see a glimpse of his success in the end…
- TJH, the FL’s ex, with his fiancée r both equally annoying… he’s a grown up, who couldn’t stand up for FL when they were together… n now he wanna play a hero for FL while his fiancee turned out as the big bad wolf to FL becoz of her jealousy… their presence annoy me most of the times…

I just freshly finished this n i wanna share a bit of my disappointment… it started with a solid 10, but with that last 5eps I could only give it 8.5… overall i’d still recommend it though, especially if u like the genre or at least one of the leads, coz they look so amazingly cute together… n as much as i hate the last 5mins reconciliation kinda drama, at least it’s still a HE? N keep in mind, it’s a solid 10 till the last 5eps… I just wish they give us a good wrap up! I’m hoping for a bit miracle where they have an extra eps of their cute deleted scenes, or even better, the actual epilogue of their happy ending life after their so called reconciliation scene in eps40… 🤞🤞

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Capivara
110 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 13, 2022
40 of 40 episódios vistos
Completados 5
No geral 8.5
História 7.5
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 7.5
Voltar a ver 7.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers
I really thought people were exaggerating, but unfortunately they screwed up everything on final episodes. The only thing that was outstanding in this drama was the mature and understanding relationship between the main leads. They always solved everything through talking to each other but in the last 4 episodes the writers just thought were a good idea changing this amazing couple dynamic. It made no sense that Yang Hua, who always were straightforward about his feelings, simply not being able to answer QS twice when she asks who he would choose between her and Yao Yao.
Then, instead of talking about the problem, YH just came with the stupid jealousy game to make QS come around with her feelings, he even let her thinking he was that boy's father. That was so out of character and the last no sense was that reunion. YH wanted her to admit and tell that she love him but in the end they get together and she still never confesses her feelings. That separation seemed so meaningless. I feel the writing was just messy, a lot was obviously cut and the end was completely unsatisfying. It's a shame because even though I skipped a lot, until episode 34 the drama was good and the main leads romance was one of the best I ever saw. Yang Hua is simply a perfect man, so precious, I will just keep this in my memories and forget that stupid end.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
JiexiAi
19 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 11, 2022
40 of 40 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 7.5
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

Please tell me there are more episodes!!

I just finished watching episode 40. I feel that that there is a lack of information. I saw on a clip online that they had moved into a new house, but that was not an episode 40. If James has a new job, why is he back in Shanghai? and what happens to Li Dai? I need at least three more episodes to round this out. I prefer at least 10. And James is no longer a husband!! Why keep saying marriage is important if they won't get married!? And how and when did Second Brother and MeiMei get back together?? Too, too many holes.
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
drami
39 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 11, 2022
40 of 40 episódios vistos
Completados 2
No geral 8.5
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 9.0
Voltar a ver 7.5
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

A love story that just makes sense

I've watched quite a few romance dramas and have actually accepted the fact no matter how much they play it differently, it boils down to the same "framework" - getting together --> separating --> getting back together. I guess it's kind of the core messaging behind most romance dramas - a relationship is only real if both partners could survive through obstacles and end up stronger together.

Back to the drama, I don't see this as just a romance drama but it's also a drama that talks about how these two individuals change their perspectives in lives and work through their past baggages. There are many real issues which are addressed in this series:

1. Between ethics and work profession, which one do you pick?
2. The competition in a corporate environment and how different people survive in that environment.
3. The fact that even in today's modern world, women are still treated differently in a professional environment. Gender preference when it comes to hiring, is still very real.

In the comments, a lot of people really hated on Wu Fei and the lady boss of the firm. Well, it just shows how well these actresses have portrayed their characters. Without Wu Fei, I think the whole process of Qin Shi climbing up to Level 11 seems a little too easy. Without the lady boss, the message about working women won't have such a huge impact.

Acting wise, I was pensive because of the age gap between Yang Mi and Xu Kai, but I was quite a fan of Yang Mi's work for a while and quite like Xu Kai's acting as well so I decided to give it a go. Surprisingly, their chemistry is off the charts. The whole relationship played out very well throughout the drama.

From the romance point of view, there are a lot of comments about how they ended the whole drama so hastily. Qin Shi and Yang Hua had to break up and only to reconcile at the very last minute. I on the other hand, quite like the pacing. They had spent so much screen time as lovers in the middle of the series, and there are quite a few scenes loaded with cuteness and romance between the two, how much more romance do you want the scriptwriters to inject in the end of the drama?

The break up is essential for Qin Shi to finally realize her own feelings and decide on her own standpoint when it comes to love. If you have been following how Qin Shi and Yang Hua communicated with each other since the beginning of their relationship, surely you sense the amount of unwavering trust they have for each other. Deep down, Yang Hua knows that Qin Shi loves him and believes that she would realize that given time and space. So what if they have separated for 7 months? I think even if it's a whole entire year, Qin Shi would still go back to him. Plus knowing his character, he had probably been keeping tabs on Qin Shi the entire time.

The ending is quite a good closure in my opinion. Not just a happy ending to Yang Hua and Qin Shi's relationship but also to Qin Shi's career as a woman in the law industry.

I would still highly recommend for people who have not watched the drama to give this a try. Probably not the top 1 romance drama I would pick but still a good one.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
s44nbored
22 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 13, 2022
40 of 40 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 9.0
História 8.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 7.0
Voltar a ver 6.5

LOVE the romance between the leads! but the plot synopsis is misleading :(

I mainly started this because I had nothing to watch and it turned out to be one of my favourites. This was not cheesy at all unlike most chinese romance dramas are, in fact I think it portrayed a realistic relationship nicely. Although i loved this overall, i was unsatisfied with romance scenes only covering around 50%. I definitely wished to see a lot more lovey dovey scenes between Yang Mi and Xu Kai when they undeniably have overflowing chemistry. All in all, i enjoyed this drama and have no heavy complaints. Fun to watch!
Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
ryoato
25 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Nov 22, 2022
40 of 40 episódios vistos
Completados 0
No geral 8.0
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 9.0
Musical 6.0
Voltar a ver 5.0

Not the ‘Perfect’ Drama

The reason I am watching this is because Yang Mi is so pretty. Other than that the drama just delivers a fake relationship storyline that is honestly pretty easy to read. It’s going to go exactly how I think it is, but that doesn’t make it horrible. Yang Mi is so pretty and beautiful here I can’t ignore the drama, I have to watch.

So far it’s not offending me. Yang Mi looks incredible in every scene… she is so gorgeous and as a lawyer she gets to wear the best outfits.

That’s really all I can say. It’s predictable, but it’s pretty fun. Although the whole domestic violence being acted as comedy isn’t, so the drama really looses out there. I hate that China likes to act like because a woman does it it’s fine and funny. It’s not funny, it’s so not funny. Very unfunny.

I’ll end it saying Yang Mi is gorgeous and two gorgeous people together sells. That’s why the reviews are high. But for me I’m being honest and I’m going to say it’s really not amazing, it’s alright.

I really am enjoying the nature of this series being all fluffy with the romance scenes. The two leads are very cute together and I like the pace that things are going at.

For the drama as a whole I must say, I really like the relationship between the leads. Anything outside of that is not good or interesting to me. Although Tao Jun Hui is an interesting character. He is Qin Shi's ex, and isn't your typical evil ex. He is honestly a good person and cares for her.. so that made Yuang Hua have some competition. Neither of them were petty though. Adults acted like adults for the most part.. outside of Qin' Shi's brother and sister in-law, those two were the worst and were so dumb and immature. I did not care for them and they made this drama worse ok.

What I did watch was good though. Not spectacular. Just good. I really ate up anything between our two leads though, so that's how this drama became just a little better than average for me. Maybe I am just a simp for Yang Mi.. or maybe Xu Kai did play the perfect husband roll and it got to me....

either way I don't think I wasted my time. I liked it, pretty harmless. For a Chinese drama that is a lot for me.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
ShingDynasty87
27 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Nov 16, 2022
40 of 40 episódios vistos
Completados 1
No geral 8.0
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 8.0

So Far Epic - Updated 12/12/22

Have been awaiting for this drama to finally be released and boy has it not disappointed so far.

Story: so far very intriguing, love the throw backs into how the main characters came to be and I believe they have picked a very unique FL/ML for this drama. The story in itself is modern refreshing and fits the mood I believe for most working class people with Asian parents. So as far as I am concerned thumbs up and I hope they can keep having each episode as exciting as the last. I’ve re-watched latest eps like 2-3 times already. (Completed - as of 12/12), not going to fluff here, the mid section of this series I feel after finishing this does drag a bit. I think this series could of been concluded a little earlier and the extra little romance twists in this mid to end parts of the series felt a little dragged but I understand why this was done to get the audience to feel / cherish what a good relationship can become and after missed opportunities you may not get back what you once had.

Acting: great acting so far from FL/ML, the ML parents are also amazing very fun dialogues and great chemistry so far. ML best friend is crackers fun, hope to see more of him too. (Updated - 12/12), acting throughout series has been constant. The dialogue between all characters has been good, the mid part of series approx from ep 28 - 40 does seem to drag a bit and the acting near the end does become repetitive however it plays well with the characters.

Music: nothing fancy, just dandy....however the main theme is starting to grow on me now after watching the past 10 episodes and some episodes again hehe

Overall: completed this series finally, the main theme of this story is really good, working class people who try to balance career advancement in a competitive world whilst also try to have a sustainable and morally justified relationship. What started to be a simple relationship transaction became something much more. Is it realistic in a sense yes but in a sense no, however as being someone that loves the drama series with also what if possibility in romance this one is really good. Is it worth rewatching for someone who’s has followed this series from the start, yes there is aspects and certain areas that can be like every series. Is this the best romance drama in 2022 in modern setting, no it is not. If you like the ML/FL specifically awesome as they do have great chemistry but for people who are new to the series or cdramas you may find this series starts off with good pace and story and will ? Think about a little drag near the end. The ending is at least a positive one, like many other people that love watching this type of genre it’s very important to know if it’s a Sad/Happy ending. (Hope that’s not a spoiler) lol

Update: 12/12/22 - I am aware some people have explained or have mentioned their thoughts about the series and how negative this series is. This is very subject to opinion however this is my take on it on a subjective level. Like many other series that’s similar to this one or similar in genre, you either like it or you don’t. It’s not for everyone, however I believe if you are a fan of watching (Romance/Comedy/Drama) series's this is one not to be missed. Yes the main actor/actress may have been the ones you originally wanted to see hence you watched this series but I would dare say or can challenge anyone that this has always been a reason to watch any TV series. We are fans of who we like of course we watch what they produce or involved in……..I’m not stating other peoples opinions are wrong I’m just saying for the new/veterans that are watching any cdramas, please watch for yourself and have your own subjective opinion. Don’t just rely on any reviews whether it’s positive or negative.

Thanks to everyone that has liked my review so far, I appreciate the support. Hope to watch more series in the future and update more reviews.

Cheers, ^_^

Shing

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
GSHSI
18 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 11, 2022
40 of 40 episódios vistos
Completados 1
No geral 7.0
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 8.0
Voltar a ver 5.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

It was okay. But for those who have huge expectation prepare to be disappointed

I just finished all the episodes, thanks to the express tix in WeTV I got to finish watching it earlier. So my review contains spoiler.

After watching the final episode my final thoughts was 'huh? It ended it like this?? Is there a special episode coming?' Because it ended in a weird vibe. It felt rushed and lacking.

Overall:
I've been waiting for this drama since the first teaser was released in WeTV. The teaser looks so good, the couple look intimate and the vibe felt like it was a heavy romance plot.

Sad to say the teaser was what we expected but the reality is different. if you're looking for a drama that focus on romance between the main couple, this drama is not it.

To be honest, you'll see more of the FL in her workplace, solving cases & problems than her spending time with the ML. I could say 70% of the plot revolved around the FL's career, 10% of the ML's development, 15% romance and 5% other problems.

I gotta say, this is one of the drama that I skip a lot of scenes, only to watch the couple scenes together. Why? Because only the ML and FL scenes are interesting to watch. Xu Kai and Yang Mi did a very good job, great acting, great potrayal of characters and they seem to have a good chemistry with each other despite the age gap. I found myself giggling at their scenes because they are just so adorable. I'm rating the cast 8.0 only for the 2 of them. Qin Shi and Yang Hua is just perfect.

The 2nd couple, Tao Junhui and Wu Fei is just bad. I don't get why they even bother with these two. Their couple screentime could be put into good use like giving more screentime and romance development to the main couple instead. They even created something unnecessary like Wu Fei turning against the FL. Tao Junhui, god I hate this man. I couldn't find one good thing to about him.

Other characters are good. Li Dai surprise me very much. I thought she will be the FL's enemy but turned out they become bestie. ML parents are great, FL family are great and I actually like Meimei and Wen Yu romance although they are kinda toxic lol).

Conclusion: this drama started off great but as it goes it became too heavy with the law cases. The ending is the most disappointing episode for me. I hope there's a special episode that shows more of the couple's future, although i doubt that will happen.




Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 32/40
Sia K. R.
18 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 11, 2022
32 of 40 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 9.5
História 9.0
Acting/Cast 9.5
Musical 9.5
Voltar a ver 9.5
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers
Starting off I have to say that Yang mi is one of my most favorited actresses, I'm a huge fan of hers and Xu Kai, so obviously I (along with thousand of others) was extremely excited about this drama and had been waiting, not so patiently, for it for a really long time.

And when it finally aired, let me tell you that i wasn't just happy.. I was THRILLED!! I was so excited that I bought a WeTv VIP pass again. I was very enthusiastic to watch the aired episodes every single week and couldn't wait for the next week's episodes to be released.

The story has some green flags, such being the communication the leads showed in the early episodes and how they would help and support each other, or how the fl was an outspoken, confident, intelligent and independent woman, which I absolutely ADORED (we really need more fls with these qualities).

Despite all that I have to admit that I STRONGLY disliked some things in the drama, the number of the red flags was excruciatingly high for a story that is supposed to be on the progressive side. Some red flags were walking, breathing characters. For instance the fl's brother. Nothing more needs to be told, his actions are enough explanation as to why he is a walking red flag. Even if you try, you can't find a single minute of this character's screentime where he was not toxic. Let's just say that his relationship with his wife was SUPER toxic, they should've simply divorced long ago. Bantering is normal in every relationship but what they had and what they were doing can't be described as normal not even in a million years.
Also fl's boss Tang Yi Hui (played by Liu Lin) was so manipulating. At first she really comes off as stern but sweet, but if you keep watching you'll come to see her real self. Though she did have some affection for the fl (which was based on the gains she got off of Qin Shi) she was constantly trying to train her using a carrot and a stick, so that Qin Shi would be completely obedient and never defy her. Compared to the fl's brother I have to admit that at the very least Tang Yi Hui's character is somewhat interesting (you keep guessing what her goal is) and intelligent. Also it is undeniable that she is a force that makes the fl grow. The fl's brother on the other hand, he simply is a horrible, unintelligent character who adds nothing to the story.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Completados
Anusaya
30 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 12, 2022
40 of 40 episódios vistos
Completados 3
No geral 6.5
História 7.0
Acting/Cast 8.0
Musical 5.0
Voltar a ver 5.0
Esta resenha pode conter spoilers

If you watch this - watch to episode 35, then skip to the last ten minutes of the finale.

I always wonder about drastic changes in continuity, and since I will never know why. I will ask. Whose idea was it to add multiple bar-scenes to the last six episodes? But, what's even more noticeable; our bullet proof couple was hijacked by the powers-that-be; stripped of their armour; romantically dumbed-down; while the male lead was regulated to shadowy figure.

I blame production. Who took a good love story; then voided the previous 30 great episodes, visual ascetic (remember new bar scenes), and side characters in episode 33. To end on a break-up trope, complete with ex-girlfriend. I know what they wanted to convey, choice, but then they launched a misunderstanding loop in the last 5 episodes. Leaving unresolved side stories, while everyone that deserved karma, was given a walk.

"She and Her Perfect Husband" began as a good drama, that stumbled in the final dump of the last ten episodes into confusion, cliche, and nonsense. An average watch now, that should've ended sooner. Do I recommend it? Three-quaters of this drama I loved. If you are going to watch it, all I can suggest is watch to episode 35, and avoid the filler by skipping to the last ten minutes of the finale. It had such promise.

Leia Mais

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Em andamento 32/40
Dillytang
17 pessoas acharam esta resenha útil
Dez 11, 2022
32 of 40 episódios vistos
Em andamento 0
No geral 10
História 10
Acting/Cast 10
Musical 10
Voltar a ver 10

Perfect Everything

Been waiting for this drama for a long time. One for the two main characters YM and XK, two eyes candies, no need to explain more. I thought it going to be a pluffy love story, but the storyline is very intriguing and refreshing! The surprise and fast pace of each case make me anticipate the next episodes. Waiting for the next day is torturing. Love QS strong women character and YH perfect husband chemistry! The only annoying part is the ex’s annoy fiancée that really need a life. Overall it is funny, heart warming and refreshing.

Esta resenha foi útil para você?
Regra do 80/20 do Amor (2022) poster

Detalhes

Estatísticas

  • Pontuação: 7.9 (avaliado por 8,289 usuários)
  • Classificado: #2976
  • Popularidade: #614
  • Fãs: 24,678

Principais Contribuidores

edições 195
edições 84
edições 54
edições 44

Listas populares

Listas relacionadas de usuários

Assistido recentemente por